Department Banner


The ICC cabinet members serving during Fall 2017-Spring 2018 are:

  • President - Tiffany Ushijima
  • Vice President - Kongdy Lam
  • Commissioner of Finance - VACANT
  • Commissioner of Fundraising - VACANT
  • Commissioner of Publicity - VACANT
  • Commissioner of Review Board - VACANT
  • Historian - VACANT
  • I.C.C. Senate Rep - VACANT
  • Secretary -VACANT
  • If you are interested in applying for any vacant positions, please fill out this application and turn it in to the ICC Vice President, Kongdy Lam, via his mailbox in the Student Activities Center.
Last Published 7/27/17