Department Banner



All workshops are designed to provide vital information on the transfer process, university academic programs, how to fill out the CSU application, and write a personal statement. 


 October 2015

 Workshop Name




CSU Application Workshop  

 Tues. Oct. 6


ITEC 112

UC Application Workshop

 Tues. Oct. 13


Distance Ed. Rm

USC Admissions/Financial Aid Workshop  Wed. Oct. 14  1-3

Distance Ed. Rm

Personal Statement Workshop

 Wed. Oct. 14  4-5

Distance Ed. Rm

CSU Application Workshop

 Thurs. Oct. 15   1-2:30

Distance Ed. Rm

Application Assistance-Open Lab  Tues. Oct. 20  1-3


CSU Application Workshop

 Wed. Oct. 21   5-6:30  Distance Ed. Rm 

Application Assistance-Open Lab

 Mon. Oct. 26  4-6 ITEC 31
CSU Application Workshop  Tues. Oct. 27  4-5:30 Distance Ed. Rm
UC Application Workshop  Wed. Oct. 28  5-6:30 Alondra Rm
Personal Statement Assistance- Open Lab  Thurs. Oct. 29  1-3 Alondra Rm
  • Transfer workshops are open to all students. 
  • Sign up is not required to attend these workshops.
  • Times are subject to change without notice.

For updates and further information, visit the Transfer Center located on the first floor of the Student Services Center, or call (310) 660-3593 Ext. 3408


The El Camino Community College District is committed to providing equal opportunity in which no person is subjected to discrimination on the basis of national origin, religion, age, sex (including sexual harassment), race, color, gender, physical or mental disability, or retaliation.

 Last Published 10/5/15