Department Banner

EOPS Staff and Contact Information


The EOPS Program is located in the second floor of the Student Services Center (SSC). To contact an EOPS office or staff dial El             Camino College Main Line: (310) 660-3593, followed by the extension.

 

 Hours of Operation

MONDAY  TUESDAY   WEDNESDAY  THURSDAY FRIDAY   
8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

 

EOPS Administrative Office (SSC-203) 

(310) 660-3593, ext. 3466 

 NAME  TITLE  EXTENSION  EMIAL
 Sandy C. Carbajal  Coordinator  6088 scarbajal@elcamino.edu  
Valerie Doby  Project Specialist   6050 vdoby@elcamino.edu 
 Peggy Ginocchio Advisor   3646 pginocch@elcamino.edu 
 Claudia Velazquez Technician    6356  cvelazquez@elcamino.edu 
 Karen Weber Administrative Assistant    6517   kweber@elcamino.edu
 
 

EOPS Assistant Director (SSC-205B)

(310) 660-3593, ext. 6052

NAME EMAIL
David Brown dmbrown@elcamino.edu

  

EOPS Counseling Office (SSC-202)

 (310) 660-3593, ext. 3464

NAME TITLE EXTENSION EMAIL
Brenda Alvarez Counselor 3464 balvarez@elcamino.edu
Anna Brochet Counselor 5469 abrochet@elcamino.edu
Griselda Castro Counselor 3464 gcastro@elcamino.edu
Christina Garcia Counselor 3464 cgarcia@elcamino.edu
Myrna Mendoza Counselor 3464 mmendoza@elcamino.edu
Hatien Nguyen Counselor 3464 hdnguyen@elcamino.edu
Veronica Quinonez Counselor 3464 vquinone@elcamino.edu
Maria Ramirez Counselor 3464 mramirez@elcamino.edu
Regina Robinson Secretary 3465 rrobinso@elcamino.edu
Tep Thoeurb Counselor 3464 tthoeurb@elcamino.edu
Dexter Vaughn Counselor 3468 dvaughn@elcamino.edu

 

EOPS Outreach Office (SSC-205)

  (310) 660-3593, ext. 3007

NAME TITLE EXTENSION EMAIL
Linda Massarotti Advisor 6162 lmassaro@elcamino.edu
Ananda Williams Program Aide 6472 ananda_williams@elcamino.edu

 

EOPS Career and Transfer Services (SSC-205)

NAME TITLE EXTENSION EMAIL
Ngozi R. Akosia Advisor 6195 nakosia@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

 Last Published 2/4/16