Department Banner

EOPS Staff and Contact Information


The EOPS Program has a staff of student employees, tutors, administrative support staff, advisors, counselors, coordinator and the program Director. The El Camino College EOPS/CARE program is under the guidance and leadership of its Director Dawn Reid. 


El Camino College Main Line:     (310) 660-3593

 Name

 Title

 Office

 Extension

Email

Ngozi Akosia Advisor SSC-205A 6195

nakosia@elcamino.edu

Brenda Alvarez EOPS/CARE Clerical Assistant SSC-203E 4295/6055 balvarez@elcamino.edu
 David Brown  Coordinator  SSC-203D  6088 dmbrown@elcamino.edu
Valerie Doby Project Specialist SSC-203C 6050 vdoby@elcamino.edu
Peggy Ginocchio Advisor SSC-203E 3646 pginocch@elcamino.edu
Anna Brochet  Counselor  SSC-202  5469 abrochet@elcamino.edu
 Linda Massarotti  Advisor  SSC-205A  6162 lmassaro@elcamino.edu
 Lorena (Lory) Perez CARE Advisor SSC-205B  3395 lrperez@elcamino.edu
 Dawn Reid  Director  SSC-203A  3470 dreid@elcamino.edu
Regina Robinson Secretary SSC-202 3465 rrobinso@elcamino.edu
Nancy Sanchez EOPS/CARE Program Aide SSC-205A 3398 nsanchez@elcamino.edu
 Dexter Vaughn  Counselor  SSC-202  3468 dvaughn@elcamino.edu
 Claudia Velazquez  Technician  SSC-203B  6356 cvelazquez@elcamino.edu
 Karen Weber  Administrative Assistant  SSC-203  6517 kweber@elcamino.edu

Name

Office

Extension

EOPS Tutorial Center SSC-201 7088
EOPS Counseling Office SSC-202 3464
EOPS Administrative Office SSC-203 3466
EOPS Outreach Office SSC-205A 3007
 Last Published 9/16/13