Department Banner

ONE STOP SERVICES

Summer 2017

One Stop services are for new El Camino College students looking to complete the Steps to EnrollmentServices include:

  • Orientation
  • Assessment/Testing
  • Educational Planning


How to Participate

Please see the list of available dates below, then make an appointment by submitting the One Stop Services form.

One Stop Services Form

Participants must have already applied for admissions to El Camino College and have an ECC Student ID number. Please allow 3-4 hours to complete the services.
 

Date

Day

Start Time

Location

Availability

7/5/2017 Wednesday 9:00 AM  Distance Education Center Full
7/11/2017 Tuesday 9:00 AM  Student Services Center, Room 218 Full
7/12/2017 Wednesday 9:00 AM  Social Science, Room 123 Full
7/18/2017 Tuesday 9:00 AM  Student Services Center, Room 218 Full
7/19/2017 Wednesday 9:00 AM Student Services Center, Room 218 Full
7/25/2017 Tuesday 9:00 AM  Social Science, Room 123 Full
7/26/2017 Wednesday 9:00 AM  Student Services Center, Room 218 Open
8/1/2017 Tuesday 9:00 AM  Distance Education Center Open
8/2/2017 Wednesday 9:00 AM  Distance Education Center Open
8/8/2017 Tuesday 9:00 AM  Student Services Center, Room 218 Open
8/9/2017 Wednesday 9:00 AM  Student Services Center, Room 218 Open

 

Questions?

If you have any questions, please contact the RISE Center at 310-660-3593 ext. 7800.

Parking is available in student lots with a valid daily parking permit. Permits are available for purchase throughout the various lots. Please refer to the campus map for parking and One Stop Service locations.

 

Last Published 7/20/17