estu_faculty
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Faculty Directory

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach


 

Spring 2020 Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Arrieta, Jose - Online Only  jarrieta@elcamino.edu  N/A 
De La O, Ismael 4719 ARTB 320 idelao@elcamino.edu  N/A
Herrera-Thomas, Hong 3756 SOCS 110 hherrera@elcamino.edu  N/A
Herrera, Raul - Dual Enrollment rherrera@elcamino.edu  N/A
Herrera, Xocoyotzin  3411 SOCS 107 xherrera@elcamino.edu N/A
Lopez, Nathan  - ARTB 320 nlopez@elcamino.edu N/A
Smith, Lawrence 4803 ARTB 320 lsmith@elcamino.edu  N/A