History Faculty Directory
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Histgroup

 

Faculty Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Name Email Website
Baranski, John jbaranski@elcamino.edu  N/A
Herrera, Xocoyotzin xherrera@elcamino.edu  N/A
Herrera Thomas, Hong hherrera@elcamino.edu   N/A
Suarez, Jason jsuarez@elcamino.edu  N/A
Teal, Orion oteal@elcamino.edu  N/A
Uribe, Sandra suribe@elcamino.edu  N/A
Verge, Arthur averge@elcamino.edu N/A
Walker, Daniel dwalker@elcamino.edu  N/A

 

Fall 2020 Part-Time Faculty

Name Email Website
Arrieta, Jose jarrieta@elcamino.edu  N/A
Black, Dustin dblack@elcamino.edu   N/A
De La O, Ismael idelao@elcamino.edu   N/A
Fitzgerald, Sarah sfitzgerald@elcamino.edu  N/A
Fraga, Michael mfraga@elcamino.edu N/A
Goldenberg, Barry bgoldenberg@elcamino.edu N/A
Hacholski, Matthew mhacholski@elcamino.edu  N/A
Jaaska, Arne  ajaaska@elcamino.edu  N/A
Lopez, Nathan nlopez@elcamino.edu  N/A
Melton, Jamahl jmelton@elcamino.edu   N/A
Pacas, Edgar epacas@elcamino.edu   N/A
Panski, Saul spanski@elcamino.edu  N/A
Resnick, Kirsten kresnick@elcamino.edu  N/A
Smith, Lawrence lasmith@elcamino.edu  N/A
Swendson, Paul pswendson@elcamino.edu    N/A