Psychology Faculty Directory
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Faculty Directory



Full-Time Faculty

Name Email Website
Farias, Julio jfarias@elcamino.edu N/A
Galbavy, Renee  rgalbavy@elcamino.edu  N/A
Himsel, Amy ahimsel@elcamino.edu  N/A
Mascolo, Richard rmascolo@elcamino.edu  N/A
Simon, Angela asimon@elcamino.edu N/A
Wynne, Michael mwynne@elcamino.edu Homepage


Fall  2020 Part-Time Faculty

Name Email Website
Abdelhamid, Mohammed mabdelhamid@elcamino.edu N/A
Airth, Dan  dairth@elcamino.edu  N/A
Atkins, Sharona satkins@elcamino.edu  N/A
Conn, Brad bconn@elcamino.edu  N/A
Dooley, Kevin kdooley@elcamino.edu  N/A
Farah, Yara yfarah@elcamino.edu  N/A
Foley, Stephanie sfoley@elcamino.edu  N/A
Galvan, Eddie egalvan@elcamino.edu N/A
Huemer, Sabine shuemer@elcamino.edu  N/A
Huff, Micheal mhuff@elcamino.edu N/A
Huft, Justin jhuft@elcamino.edu N/A
Kato, Lorrie lkato@elcamino.edu  N/A
Montes, Roberto rmontes@elcamino.edu  N/A
Moshrefi, Farshid fmoshrefi@elcamino.edu  N/A
Nguyen, Kim knguyen@elcamino.edu N/A
O'leary, Bernadette boleary@elcamino.edu  N/A
Rodriguez-Cintron, Laris lrodriguezcintron@elcamino.edu  N/A
Stelter, Mary mstelter@elcamino.edu  N/A