

## COLLEGE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE AGENDA

Chair: Janet Young Recorder: Cindy Escutia

**Date**: March 17, 2020 **Time**: 2:30-300 p.m. **Location**: Online Zoom Meeting

Mission	Statement
---------	-----------

The mission of the College Curriculum Committee is to review and develop the College's curriculum in order to ensure that all curriculum meets local and state standards, fulfills the mission of the College, and supports student success.

supports student success.		
Voting Representatives:		
☐ Edwin Ambrosio (2023) ☐ Michael Anderson (2022) ☐ Cynthia Cervantes (2020) ☐ Monica Chaban (2022)	☐ Walter Cox (2022) ☐ Chris Glover (2021) ☐ Mark Lipe (2021) ☐ Vincent Lloyd (2022)	☐ Jon Minei (2022) ☐ Rosie Miranda (2021) ☐ Jean Shankweiler ☐ Claudia Striepe (2022)
(Date indicates end of term in the sprin  Ex-Officio Representatives  ☐ Jacqueline Iniguez (ASO) ☐ Lillian Justice ☐ Lavonné Plum	□ Lori Suekawa □ Moses Wolfenstein □ LaShanta Young	

## <u>AGENDA</u>

- 1. Motion to Temporarily Approve Distance Education Delivery for All Courses
- 2. Adjournment

## **NEXT COLLEGE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEETING**

(March 24, 2020) 2:30pm – 4:30pm Distance Education Center 166