

COLLEGE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE AGENDA

Chair: Janet Young Recorder: Cindy Escutia

Date: September 10, 2019 **Time**: 2:30-4:30 p.m. **Location**: DE Center 166

Mission Statement

The mission of the College Curriculum Committee is to review and develop the College's curriculum in order to ensure that all curriculum meets local and state standards, fulfills the mission of the College, and supports student success.

Voting Representatives:		
☐ Michael Anderson (2022) ☐ Cynthia Cervantes (2020) ☐ Monica Chaban (2022) ☐ Walter Cox (2022)	☐ Diaa Eldanaf (2020) ☐ Briita Halonen (Interim) ☐ Mark Lipe (2021) ☐ Vincent Lloyd (2022)	☐ Jon Minei (2022) ☐ Rosie Miranda (2021) ☐ Jean Shankweiler ☐ Claudia Striepe (2022)
(Date indicates end of term in the spring semester)		
Ex-Officio Representatives		
□ Linda Clowers □ Lillian Justice	☐ Lavonné Plum ☐ Lori Suekawa	☐ Moses Wolfenstein ☐ LaShanta Young

AGENDA

- 1. Approval of 6/4/19 Minutes (Approved by Committee on 6/18/19)
- 2. Welcome and Introductions
- 3. Chair's Report
- 4. CCC Certification Training
- 5. Curriculog and Acalog Updates
- 6. Selection of Standard Review Representatives
- 7. Curriculum Advisor's Report
- 8. Vice President Academic Affairs Report
- 9. Announcements
- 10. Adjournment

NEXT COLLEGE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEETING

September 24, 2019 2:30pm – 4:30pm Distance Education Center 166