COLLEGE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

COLLEGE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

 

Voting Representatives

Division/Area Represented

Extension

E-mail Address

Janet Young

Chairperson

3613

jyoung@elcamino.edu

Jean Shankweiler

Academic Affairs

3119 

jshankweiler@elcamino.edu

Cynthia Cervantes

Behavorial & Social Sciences

6079

ccervantes@elcamino.edu

Monica Chaban

Business

7220

mchaban@elcamino.edu

Walter Cox

Council of Deans

3711

wcox@elcamino.edu

Ruby Padilla

Counseling

7804

rpadilla@elcamino.edu

Jon Minei

Fine Arts

5719

rminei@elcamino.edu

Mark Lipe

Health Sciences & Athletics

3810 

mlipe@elcamino.edu

Chris Glover

Humanities

5938 

cglover@elcamino.edu

Michael Anderson

Industry & Technology

3303

mianderson@elcamino.edu

Claudia Striepe

Library Learning Resources

6006

cstriepe@elcamino.edu

Edwin Ambrosio

Mathematics

3212

eambrosio@elcamino.edu

Ana Tontcheva
(Interim)

Natural Sciences

6010

atontcheva@elcamino.edu

Ex-Officio Representatives

Area Represented

Extension

E-mail Address

Lavonné Plum

Curriculum Advisor, Academic Affairs

3115

Lplum@elcamino.edu

Vacant

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

 

 

Lori Suekawa

Articulation Officer, Counseling

3517 

lsuekawa@elcamino.edu

LaShanta Young

Advisor, Evaluations Unit

3423 

lyoung@elcamino.edu

Lillian Justice

Registrar

6960

ljustice@elcamino.edu

Moses Wolfenstein

Distance Education Coordinator

6712

mwolfenstein@elcamino.edu

Pretty Abraham

Student Representative