Humanities Faculty Directory By Department
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

FACULTY DIRECTORY BY DEPARTMENT

 

CHINESE

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

 Wu Xiaowen

(310) 660-3593 x4583 xwu@elamino.edu

Zhao, Helen

(310) 660-3593 x4952 

hzhao@elcamino.edu

ENGLISH

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Annick, Jennifer

(310) 660-3593 x5193

jannick@elcamino.edu

Armao, Eugene

(310) 660-3593 x3164

earmao@elcamino.edu

Brenes, Erica

(310) 660-3593 x3175

ebrenes@elcamino.edu

Burnham, Stephanie

(310) 660-3593 x3180

sburnham@elcamino.edu 

Cerofeci, Rose Ann

(310) 660-3593 x3161

rcerofeci@elcamino.edu

Cheung, Matthew

(310) 660-3593 x3689

mcheung@elcamino.edu

Cody, Tom

(310) 660-3593 x3165

tcody@elcamino.edu

Corbin, Susan

(310) 660-3593 x3194

scorbin@elcamino.edu

Crotwell, Dana

(310) 660-3593 x3193

dcrotwell@elcamino.edu

Degnan, Kevin

(310) 660-3593 x3335

kdegnan@elcamino.edu

Donnell, Sean

(310) 660-3593 x3187

sdonnell@elcamino.edu

Gallagher, Jennifer 

(310) 660-3593 x7689 

jgallagher@elcamino.edu

Gates,  Suzanne

(310) 660-3593 x3163

sgates@elcamino.edu

Geraghty, Elise

(310) 660-3593 x5018

egeraghty@elcamino.edu

Glover, Christopher

(310) 660-3593 x5938

cglover@elcamino.edu

Halonen, Briita

(310) 660-3593 x5161

bhalonen@elcamino.edu

Henson, Chelsea

(310) 660-3593 x3171

chenson@elcamino.edu

Hong, Lyman

(310) 660-3593 x7046

lhong@elcamino.edu

Isaacs, Brent

(310) 660-3593 x5163

bisaacs@elcamino.edu

Kelley, Elayne

(310) 660-3593 x3167

ekelley@elcamino.edu

Leiby, Mary Ann

(310) 660-3593 x3183

mleiby@elcamino.edu

Lewitzki, Rhea

(310) 660-3593 x3174

rlewitzki@elcamino.edu

Marcoux, Peter

(310) 660-3593 x6046

pmarcoux@elcamino.edu

Mattern, Mora 

(310) 660-3593 x3190 mmattern@elcamino.edu

Mavromati, Anna

(310) 660-3593 x5182 amavromati@elcamino.edu 

McDermit, Michael

(310) 660-3593 x5169

mmcdermit@elcamino.edu 

McMahon, Jeffrey

(310) 660-3593 x5673

jmcmahon@elcamino.edu

Merz, Stephanie 

(310) 660-3593 x6012 

smerz@elcamino.edu

Nagao, Christina 

(310) 660-3593 x5012 

cnagao@elcamino.edu

Ochoa, Shane

(310) 660-3593 x3148

sochoa@elcamino.edu

Page, Chris

(310) 660-3593 x5196 

cpage@elcamino.edu

Peppard, Bruce

(310) 660-3593 x6772

bpeppard@elcamino.edu

Sandor, Jane

(310) 660-3593 x3196 

jsandor@elcamino.edu

Schwartz, Stephanie

(310) 660-3593 x3173

sschwartz@elcamino.edu

Sharp, Adrienne

(310) 660-3593 x3192

asharp@elcamino.edu

Thompson, Darrell

(310) 660-3593 x7772

dethompson@elcamino.edu

Welsh, Laura

(310) 660-3593 x5171

lwelsh@elcamino.edu

Williams, Rachel 

(310) 660-3593 x5185

rawilliams@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Ackerman, Amanda

(310) 660-3593 x4836

aackerman@elcamino.edu  

Ali, Jawad

(310) 660-3593 x4400 jali@elcamino.edu

Arehart, Robin

(310) 660-3593 x4145 

rarehart@elcamino.edu

Blake, Lesley 

(310) 660-3593 x4896

lblake@elcamino.edu

Bostick, Jason

(310) 660-3593 x4552

jbostick@elcamino.edu  

Cliett, Victoria 

(310) 660-3593 x4135 vcliett@elcamino.edu  

Davies, Agnes 

(310) 660-3593 x4403 adavies@elcamino.edu

DeSimone, Susanna

(310) 660-3593 x4608

sdesimone@elcamino.edu

Dossani, Khairunessa

(310) 660-3593 x4328

kdossani@elcamino.edu

Douglas, Jeffrey

(310) 660-3593 x4146 

jdouglas@elcamino.edu

Gavitt, Erika 

(310) 660-3593 x4106 egavitt@elcamino.edu

Gonzalez, Manuel 

(310) 660-3593 x4995 mgonzalez@elcamino.edu

Hall, Joanne

(310) 660-3593 x4177

jhall@elcamino.edu

Hanrahan, Suzie 

(310) 660-3593 x4342 shanrahan@elcamino.edu

Harmon, Alika

(310) 660-3593 x5501

aharmon@elcamino.edu  

Hector, Jeremy 

(310) 660-3593 x4872

jhector@elcamino.edu 

Hennessee, Elice 

(310) 660-3593 x4847 ehennessee@elcamino.edu 

Herdzina, Susan 

(310) 660-3593 x4360 sherdzina@elcamino.edu

Holt-Molina, Jennifer 

(310) 660-3593 x4557 jholt@elcamino.edu

Husain, Nida

(310) 660-3593 x4564

nhusain@elcamino.edu

Huynh, Tiffany

(310) 660-3593 x4555

thuynh@elcamino.edu

Imbarus, Aura

(310) 660-3593 x4760

aimbarus@elcamino.edu   

Kirk, Angie

(310) 660-3593 x4602

akirk@elcamino.edu

Lamborn, Sanam 

(310) 660-3593 x4108 slamborn@elcamino.edu

Leinen, Sarah

(310) 660-3593 x4866

sleinen@elcamino.edu

Lugo, Karen

(310) 660-3593 x4418

klugo@elcamino.edu

Magnesi, Miles

(310) 660-3593 x4791 mmagnesi@elcamino.edu

Margrave, Clinton

(310) 660-3593 x4512

cmargrave@elcamino.edu  

McConaghy, Elizabeth

(310) 660-3593 x4558

emcconaghy@elcamino.edu   

Millea, John 

(310) 660-3593 x4635

jmillea@elcamino.edu  

Moulton, Renee 

(310) 660-3593 x4314 rmoulton@elcamino.edu

Otsuji, Sumino 

(310) 660-3593 x4546 sotsuji@elcamino.edu

Ozima, Megan

(310) 660-3593 x4481

mozima@elcamino.edu

Panto, Danielle

(310) 660-3593 x4254 

dpanto@elcamino.edu

Phear, Jamie

(310) 660-3593 x4560

jphear@elcamino.edu  

Phillips, Lana

(310) 660-3593 x4408

lphillips@elcamino.edu

Ricci, Natalie 

(310) 660-3593 x4139 nricci@elcamino.edu

Runkle, Kim

(310) 660-3593 x4422

krunkle@elcamino.edu  

Russo, Salvatore 

(310) 660-3593 x4377 srusso@elcamino.edu  

Sandowicz, Ryan 

(310) 660-3593 x4424 rsandowicz@elcamino.edu

Shaw, Christopher

(310) 660-3593 x4553 cshaw@elcamino.edu  

Shaw, Jocelyn

(310) 660-3593 x4231 joshaw@elcamino.edu

Shulman, Gabrielle

(310) 660-3593 x5502 gshulman@elcamino.edu

Stover, Mitzi 

(310) 660-3593 x4111 mstover@elcamino.edu

Sullivan, Kamisha 

(310) 660-3593 x4649 ksullivan@elcamino.edu 

Takamine, Eric 

(310) 660-3593  x4251

etakamine@elcamino.edu 

Tino-Sandoval, Cindy

(310) 660-3593 x4431

ctinosandoval@elcamino.edu

Walker, Elizabeth 

(310) 660-3593 x4174 ewalker@elcamino.edu 

Warrell, Laura

(310) 660-3593 x4825 lwarrell@elcamino.edu

Webb, Kerri 

(310) 660-3593 x4448 kwebb@elcamino.edu

Wietting, John

(310) 660-3593 x4524 jwietting@elcamino.edu

Wright, Terry 

(310) 660-3593 x4779 tawright@elcamino.edu

Zucker, Alfred 

(310) 660-3593 x4238 azucker@elcamino.edu

ESL (English as a Second Language)

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Carr, Allison

(310) 660-3593 x5164

acarr@elcamino.edu

Kline, Matthew

(310) 660-3593 x5948

mkline@elcamino.edu

Loya, Rebecca

(310) 660-3593 x3948

rloya@elcamino.edu

Mochidome, Debra

(310) 660-3593 x3166

dmochidome@elcamino.edu

Simon, Jenny

(310) 660-3593 x5187

jsimon@elcamino.edu

Uyemura, Evelyn Elwell

(310) 660-3593 x5173

euyemura@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Atoofi, Saeid 

(310) 660-3593 x4861 satoofi@elcamino.edu

Bhandari, Rameshor 

(310) 660-3593 x4370 rbhandari@elcamino.edu

Dellapasqua, Leila 

(310) 660-3593 x4615 ldellapasqua@elcamino.edu 

Hendricks, Greta

(310) 660-3593 x4563

ghendricks@elcamino.edu 

Perez, Nataly 

(310) 660-3593 x4138 nperez@elcamino.edu

Sharifi, Amir

(310) 660-3593 x4463

asharifi@elcamino.edu

Shibata, Grace

(310) 660-3593 x4600

gshibata@elcamino.edu

Takamine, Eric

(310) 660-3593 x4251 etakamine@elcamino.edu

 FRENCH

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Class, Alicia

(310) 660-3593 x3334

aclass@elcamino.edu

Gard, Andrew (Drew)

(310) 660-3593 x3331

agard@elcamino.edu 


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone          

Email

Chakhchir, Zeina 

(310) 660-3593 x4366 zchakhchir@elcamino.edu

Vardazaryan, Arpine

(310) 660-3593 x4495 avardazaryan@elcamino.edu

GERMAN

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Stevens, Christopher

(310) 660-3593 x4853

cstevens@elcamino.edu

HUMANITIES

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Thompson, Darrell 

(310) 660-3593 x7772 dethompson@elcamino.edu

Welsh, Laura

(310) 660-3593 x5171

lwelsh@elcamino.edu

 ITALIAN

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Kemitch, Francesca 

(310) 660-3593 x4969

fkemitch@elcamino.edu

Pescatori, Rossella

(310) 660-3593 x4834

rpescatori@elcamino.edu

 JAPANESE

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Yoshida, Nina

(310) 660-3593 x3337

nyoshida@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Ahn, Rebecca

(310) 660-3593 x4677 

rahn@elcamino.edu

Ketenchian, Griigor (310) 660-3593 x4198

gketenchian@elcamino.edu

Kitazono, Yuka

(310) 660-3593 x4405

ykitazono@elcamino.edu

Lopez, Mari

(310) 660-3593 x4933 

mylopez@elcamino.edu

Sato, Aiko 

(310) 660-3593 x4372 asato@elcamino.edu

Takemori, Kanzo

(310) 660-3593 x4216 

ktakemori@elcamino.edu

 JOURNALISM

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Frith, Stefanie

(310) 660-3593 x3327

sfrith@elcamino.edu

McLaughlin, Kate

(310) 660-3593 x6090

kmclaughlin@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Hicks, Roderick 

(310) 660-3593 x4483 rhicks@elcamino.edu

Morino, Douglas

(310) 660-3593 x4313

dmorino@elcamino.edu

Peters, Jennifer

(310) 660-3593 x4723

jpeters@elcamino.edu

Ritchie, Ryan 

(310) 660-3593 x4441

rritchie@elcamino.edu

Viola, Christopher

(310) 660-3593 x

cviola@elcamino.edu  

 LIBRARY INFORMATION SCIENCE

Name

Telephone

Email

Striepe, Claudia

(310) 660-3593 x6006

cstriepe@elcamino.edu

 SPANISH

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Andrade, Argelia

(310) 660-3593 x5335 

aandrade@elcamino.edu

Barrio de Mendoza, Maria

(310) 660-3593 x3339

mbarriodemendoza@elcamino.edu

Class, Alicia

(310) 660-3593 x3334

aclass@elcamino.edu

Factor, Donna

(310) 660-3593 x3333

dfactor@elcamino.edu

Moina, Andres

(310) 660-3593 x3338

amoina@elcamino.edu

Sotolongo, Carmen

(310) 660-3593 x3340

csotolongo@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

 

 

 Click for a Listing of Full-Time Faculty Office Locations