Welding Faculty Directory
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Faculty and Staff Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Newell, Renee  ext. 3308  rnewell@elcamino.edu  Professor
Meek, Dylan  ext. 3996  dmeek@elcamino.edu  Professor

 

Adjunct Instructor

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Colin, Nick  ext. 4175  ncolin@elcamino.edu Instructor
Grcevic, Sydney   sgrcevic@elcamino.edu  Instructor

 

Tool Room Technicians 

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Aguilar, Danny   daguilar@elcamino.edu  Tool Room Technician
Gonzalez, Luis    lgonzalez@elcamino.edu Tool Room Technician

 

Tool Room Attendant 

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Meredith, Evan   emeredith@elcamino.edu  Tool Room Attendant