Mathematical Sciences Division Information
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

DIVISION INFORMATION

Location:

Math, Business, and Allied Health Building Room 130 (MBA 130)

Hours:

Fall and Spring: Monday - Friday   7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
     

 

DIVISION CONTACTS

Name Title Telephone Email
Marlow Lemons Dean 310-660-3593, 
Ext. 3201
mlemons@elcamino.edu 
Gerson Valle Interim Associate Dean 310-660-3593, 
Ext. 3223
 gvalle@elcamino.edu 
Marta Maaza Administrative Assistant 310-660-3593, 
Ext. 3201
mmaaza@elcamino.edu
Janet Quezada Senior Clerical Assistant 310 660-3593,
Ext. 5200
jaquezada@elcamino.edu
Aster Assefa Clerical Assistant 310-660-3593, Ext. 3202 aassefa@elcamino.edu
Kathryn Marsh Math Study Center Coordinator 310-660-3593, 
Ext. 6591
kamarsh@elcamino.edu
Arturo Hernandez (MCS 100F) MESA Director 310-660-3593,
Ext. 3887
ahernandez@elcamino.edu
Luis Barrueta Supplemental Instruction (SI) Coordinator 310-660-3593,
Ext. 3612
lbarrueta@elcamino.edu
Daniela Beltran Program Coordinator - Computer Science S-STEM 310-660-3593,
Ext. 3413
dbeltran@elcamino.edu