Life Sciences Faculty
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

Name Telephone Email Homepage
Stupy, Michael   mstupy@elcamino.edu  

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule / Homepage
Bui, Thanh-Thuy x5361 tbui@elcamino.edu  
Carey, Bryan x3357 bcarey@elcamino.edu  
Dobbs, Mia   mdobbs@elcamino.edu  
Freeman, Nancy x5352 nfreeman@elcamino.edu  
McClelland, Darcie   dmcclelland@elcamino.edu  
Mubarak, Merium x3354  mmubarak@elcamino.edu  
Padilla, Jessica x3359 jpadilla@elcamino.edu Homepage
Palos, Teresa x5354 tpalos@elcamino.edu  
Parks, Polly   pparks@elcamino.edu  
Steinberg, Margaret x3361 msteinberg@elcamino.edu Homepage
Valle, Anne x3345 avalle@elcamino.edu  
Villatoro, Karla x4506 kvillatoro@elcamino.edu Homepage

PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Homepage
Ahad, Sally   sahad@elcamino.edu  
Bernatavichute, Yana   ybernatavichute@elcamino.edu  
Brennan, Michael x6131 mbrennan@elcamino.edu  
Fox, Catherine   cfox@elcamino.edu  
Janicki, Julie x4312 jjanicki@elcamino.edu  
Le, Octavian x4887 ole@elcamino.edu  
Lee, Sam   sslee@elcamino.edu  
Len, Laurie x4662  llen@elcamino.edu  
Lew, Chih Min x3237 clew@elcamino.edu  
MacDonald, Brandon   bmacdonald@elcamino.edu  
Majewski, Adam   amajewski@elcamino.edu  
Muo, Chinedum   cmuo@elcamino.edu  
Nagaya, Marie x4310  mnagaya@elcamino.edu  
Oswald, Sanda x4311  soswald@elcamino.edu  
Pasala, Sumana   spasala@elcamino.edu  
Qian, Ansha x4661 aqian@elcamino.edu  
Ramp, Travis   taramp@elcamino.edu  
Reonisto, Peter x4493 preonisto@elcamino.edu  

STAFF

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Homepage
Hoover, Cynthia x3363 choover@elcamino.edu  
Killduff, Christie x3232 ckillduff@elcamino.edu  
Ohara, Linda x6184 lohara@elcamino.edu