Astronomy Faculty
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

Name Telephone Email Homepage
Vincent Lloyd   svlloyd@elcamino.edu  


FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name
Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule / Homepage
Shimonee Kadakia x6542 skadakia@elcamino.edu Homepage
Perry Hacking x3245 phacking@elcamino.edu Homepage
Susan Stolovy x3233 sstolovy@elcamino.edu Homepage


PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Homepage
Duitsman, Brooke   bduitsman@elcamino.edu  
Rodriguez, Julio   jsrodriguez@elcamino.edu  
Said, Asma x4826 asaid@elcamino.edu  
Shirvanian, Razmic   rshirvanian@elcamino.edu