Physics Faculty
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

Name Telephone Email Homepage
Kadomoto, Norman   nkadomot@elcamino.edu  
Leonardo, Leon   lleonard@elcamino.edu  

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name
Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule / Homepage
Coroneus, John x3234 jcoroneus@elcamino.edu  
Goldmann, Eyal x3096 egoldmann@elcamino.edu  
Hacking, Perry x3245 phacking@elcamino.edu Homepage
Murdock, Zeke x3230 zmurdock@elcamino.edu  
Stolovy, Susan x3233 sstolovy@elcamino.edu Homepage

PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email Schedule
Duitsman, Brooke   bduitsman@elcamino.edu  
Humagain, Sunita   shumagain@elcamino.edu  
Lev, Natalya x4617 nlev@elcamino.edu  
Mafi, Mariyeh   mmafi@elcamino.edu  
Roberts, Kevin   kroberts@elcamino.edu  
Rodriguez, Julio   jsrodriguez@elcamino.edu  
Said, Asma x4826  asaid@elcamino.edu  
Scott, Christopher   cscott@elcamino.edu  
Shirvanian, Razmic   rshirvanian@elcamino.edu  
Van Biezen, Michel   mvanbiezen@elcamino.edu  
Vargas, Alejandro   avargas@elcamino.edu  

STAFF

Name Telephone Ext.
(310) 660-3593
Email  
Hayashibara, Leo x5231 lhayashibara@elcamino.edu
Wright, Dan x3231 dewright@elcamino.edu