# 2021 Academic Achievement Awards

<u>Academic Achievement</u>: Award recipients must have a 3.5 GPA or higher and 60 completed units at El Camino by the end of the 2021 spring semester. Each candidate must have a declared major. Awardees are selected by the Award Committees in each division.

## **Behavioral & Social Sciences:**

George Barinov Hiram J. Cormier, Jr. Megan Fisher Alina Khan Winta Mehari Cindy Salcedo Vijay Sheth Sarahy Terriquez Claudine Etana Weinberg

## Language, Composition & Journalism:

Nicholas Broadhead Roberto Gonzalez Cano Monique Kazamek Alec Naepflin Madison Phan Valerie Rivera

# Industry & Technology:

Daniel G. Maldonado

#### Business:

Robert Bogan Joaquin Luongo

## Creative Arts:

De Ana Abinante Beck Hokanson Julie Jackson Valerie Puentes Taylor Skeie

### Health & Community Wellness:

Kylie Baladad Anton Lam Ketung Liu Naima Muhammad

## STEM:

Angelique Angelastro Hannah Azadi John Ellington Anh Hoang Jae Won Hwang Brenda Fernandez Martinez Rudy Orre Louise Ramos Alanna Reddy Sophia Tabares Ana Venerio