2021 Presidential Scholars

<u>Presidential Scholar</u>: Award recipients must have a 3.7 GPA or higher and 60 completed units at El Camino by the end of the 2021 spring semester. Each candidate must be eligible to graduate, submitted a graduation intent and have a declared major. Awardees are selected by the Award Committees in each division.

Behavioral & Social Sciences Faith Adams – History

Business Kyle Takara – Accounting

Creative Arts Rose Kreider – Music

Health & Community Wellness

Daniel Cutting – Administration of Justice

Language, Composition & Journalism

Ella Martoccia – English

STEM

Zachary Johnson – Mathematics

STEM Jenica Cezar – Biology