MANA Staff
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

MANA Team

MANA Caroline Sina Fifita

Caroline Sina Fifita
Coordinator
cfifita@elcamino.edu

MANA Mele Makalo

Mele Makalo
Student Services Specialist
mmakalo@elcamino.edu

MANA Nicolas Cruz

Nicolas Cruz
MANA Mentor
ncruz@elcamino.edu

 MANA Counselor Robert Williams

Robert Williams
MANA/KEAS/Athletics Counselor
rowilliams@elcamino.edu

 MANA Counselor Kelsey Iino

Kelsey Iino
MANA/Fine Arts/Nursing/Athletics Counselor
kiino@elcamino.edu

MANA Librarian Analu Josephides 

Analu Josephides
Lead Reference Librarian
ajosephides@elcamino.edu