Advisory Council
skip to main content

HTP Advisory Council

The HTP Advisory Council is a group of ECC faulty, administrators, counselors, staff, and students who work together to formulate program policy and to make decisions to improve the quality and success of the HTP. The Council, led by the HTP co-directors, meets at least once per semester.

Members of the HTP Advisory Council: Joe Holliday, Co-Director; Rachel Williams, Co-Director; Amy Grant, Dean of Natural Sciences; Rene Lozano; Tom Cody; Lucy Alamillo; Eduardo Munoz; Arthur Verge, Teresa Palos and Kurt Hull.


Council Minutes: