KEAS Staff
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Student Equity & Achievement SEA Village

Staff

   Name  Title  Email  Extension
KEAS Program Staff  Monica X. Delgado  Program Coordinator  mxdelgado@elcamino.edu  7716
KEAS Program Staff Picture  Connie Zandate  Student Advisor  czandate@elcamino.edu  3788

 

Counselors

 Name  Title  Email  Extension
 Christopher Hurd  Counselor  churd@elcamino.edu  3817
 Robert Williams  Counselor  rowilliams@elcamino.edu 3819
 Brandi Marsh  Counselor  bmarsh@elcamino.edu  7855
 Masiel Calderon  Counselor  mcalderon@elcamino.edu  3822

 

Tutors

 English Tutors  Math Tutors
Mariama Fofanah Alexis Padron
Hodari Harris Jose Olvera
Jennifer Torres  Ricardo Picazo Hernandez
Valerie Rivera Abigel Kassa