Contact Us
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Warrior Welcome Center

Student Services, First Floor 
WelcomeCenter@elcamino.edu

310-660-3405

Student Remote Assistance 

Admissions Help:  admissionshelp@elcamino.edu

Cashier's Office:  cashiers@elcamino.edu 

Distance Education:  distanceed@elcamino.edu 

Dual Enrollment:  dualenrollment@elcamino.edu

Financial Aid:  eccfaid@elcamino.edu

Help Desk: helpdesk@elcamino.edu

Outreach:  outreach@elcamino.edu

South Bay Promise:  southbaypromise@elcamino.edu 

 

Staff Directory

Karen Preciado, Enrollment Services Supervisor
kpreciado@elcamino.edu

Harnish Patel, Assessment Specialist
hpatel@elcamino.edu

Kenya Salcedo, Student Services Technician
kalvarez@elcamino.edu

Lorena Garcia, Student Services Technician
logarcia@elcamino.edu

ShinHee Chong, Clerk
schong@elcamino.edu

WWC Room Reservation Requests

El Camino College Faculty and Staff can reserve the Paper and Pencil Room, as well as the Computer Lab for events, celebrations, or meetings. It is on a first-come, first-serve basis, and please allow up to 1-2 business days to review your request. If you have not received a response, please feel free to send us an email.  

Room Reservation Form