Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Gibson, Blair 3580 ARTB 330D dbgibson@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/dbgibson/
Mannen, Angela 3577 ARTB 330B amannen@elcamino.edu N/A
Otero, Rodolfo 3578 ARTB 332D rotero@elcamino.edu N/A
Waters, Marianne 3587 ARTB 332B mwaters@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/mwaters/

Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension Office Location Email Website
McDermott, John 4323 ARTB 320 jmcdermott@elcamino.edu N/A
Nida, Worku 4843 ARTB 320  wnida@elcamino.edu N/A
Olson, Kirsten 4378 ARTB 320 kolson@elcamino.edu N/A
Parikh, Janaki 4393 ARTB 320 jparikh@elcamino.edu N/A
Sepulveda, Christine 4127 ARTB 320 csepulveda@elcamino.edu N/A
Vigil, Alberto 4119 ARTB 320  avigil@elcamino.edu N/A
 Last Published 8/26/14