Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Gibson, Blair 3580 ARTB 330D dbgibson@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/dbgibson/
Mannen, Angela 3577 ARTB 330B amannen@elcamino.edu N/A
Otero, Rodolfo 3578 ARTB 332D rotero@elcamino.edu N/A
Waters, Marianne 3587 ARTB 332B mwaters@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/mwaters/

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension Office Location Email Website
 Bleuze, Michele  4801  ARTB 320  mbleuze@elcamino.edu  N/A
 Desetto, Vincent  -  ARTB 320  vdessetto@elcamino.edu  N/A 
 Flores, Dia  4854  ARTB 320  dflores@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Kohpahl, Gabriele  4822 ARTB 320  gkohpahl@elcamino.edu  N/A
Meredith, Stephanie  4825 ARTB 320 smeredith@elcamino.edu   N/A
Olson, Kirsten - ONLINE ONLY kolson@elcamino.edu N/A
Parikh, Janaki - ONLINE ONLY jparikh@elcamino.edu N/A
Sepulveda, Christine 4127 ARTB 320 csepulveda@elcamino.edu  N/A
Standen, Susan 4833 ARTB 320  sstanden@elcamino.edu  N/A
Vigil, Alberto 4119 ARTB 320  avigil@elcamino.edu N/A
Wong, Billy 4775 ARTB 320 bwong@elcamino.edu   N/A
Last Published 8/23/16