Department Banner

Faculty Directory

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the appropriate extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach

 

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Cervantes, Cynthia 6079 ARTB 326E

ccervantes@elcamino.edu 

N/A
Moen, Michelle 3571 ARTB 326D mmoen@elcamino.edu N/A
Montgomery, Jennifer 3570 ARTB 326C jmontgomery@elcamino.edu N/A
Young, Janet 3613 ARTB 326B jyoung@elcamino.edu N/A



Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension Office Location Email Website
Baxter, Susan - ONLINE ONLY sbaxter@elcamino.edu  N/A
Colchico, Alec  - ARTB 320 acolchico@elcamino.edu N/A
Gethers, Shireetha - ONLINE ONLY sgethers@elcamino.edu N/A
Harley, Paul 4115 ARTB 320 pharley@elcamino.edu N/A
Jefferis, Janice 4601 ARTB 320 jjefferis@elcamino.edu  N/A
Negussie, Hawani 4829  ARTB 320  hnegussie@elcamino.ed N/A 
Simon, Monica 4622 ARTB 320  msimon@elcamino.edu  N/A
Steiner-Dowling, Allyson 4839  ARTB 320  asteiner@elcamino.edu  N/A
Wilson, Brittany 4983 ARTB 320 bwilson@elcamino.edu   N/A
Last Published 8/23/16