Department Banner

Faculty Directory

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the appropriate extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Baxter, Susan 6079 ARTB 326D sbaxter@elcamino.edu N/A
Moen, Michelle 3571 ARTB 326E mmoen@elcamino.edu N/A
Montgomery, Jennifer 3570 ARTB 326C jmontgomery@elcamino.edu N/A
Young, Janet 3613 ARTB 326B jyoung@elcamino.edu N/A



Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension Office Location Email Website
Gethers, Shireetha 4578 ARTB 320 sgethers@elcamino.edu N/A
Harley, Paul 4115 ARTB 320 pharley@elcamino.edu N/A
Kidwell-Udin, Peggy 6288 MBA 441 pkidwell@elcamino.edu N/A

Pacheco, Cynthia

4720

ARTB 320

cpacheco@elcamino.edu N/A
Schilling, Jessica 4641 ARTB 320 jschilling@elcamino.edu N/A
Shaw, Tommetta 4110 ARTB 320 tshaw@elcamino.edu N/A
Tucker, Jocelyn 4706 ARTB 320  jtucker@elcamino.edu N/A
 Last Published 1/28/14