Outreach and School Relations
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

Outreach and School Relations

Our mission is to assist, oversee, provide direction to, and function as a clearinghouse for all outreach activity involving El Camino College programs and services.

The Office of Outreach and School Relations is committed to serving prospective students from a wide array of locations, education levels, socioeconomic strata, ethnicities, races, experiences, and beliefs. Through our office, knowledgeable ECC Ambassadors conduct campus tours, highlight student services, and perform visits with prospective students, school sites, and the community.

For further information, please contact the office of Outreach and School Relations at (310) 660-3487 or email oasr@elcamino.edu.

 

Are You Interested in Becoming an El Camino College Student?

Please submit the ECC Prospective Student Interest Form!

prospective students


Outreach Services Available

Outreach services include information tables, information sessions, application workshops, assessment/testing, and more.

  • Schools and community groups who would like to request El Camino College outreach services, please visit our Outreach Services page and complete our online request form.
  • For participation in college fairs, please email event information to oasr@elcamino.edu.

Outreach Services

Timeline of Services   Tour Request Form
Request Outreach Services   Apply Online
Ambassador Program   Concurrent Enrollment

 



Staff Information

Robin Dreizler, Director
rdreizle@elcamino.edu

Brian Hayden, Administrative Assistant
bhayden@elcamino.edu

Carla Velasquez, Student Services Specialist
cvelasquez@elcamino.edu

Veronica Palafox, Student Services Specialist
vpalafox@elcamino.edu

Melinda Khindri, Program Aide
mkhindri@elcamino.edu

Kim Cameron, Outreach Professional
kim_cameron@elcamino.edu

Wendy Rodriguez, Outreach Professional
wrodriguez@elcamino.edu

Angelica Hooper, TNC Worker
angelica_hooper@elcamino.edu