Directory
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Directory

 

GP Steering

Member Representing Department/Division Extension  Email
 Garcia, Maria  Counseling Services x3467  maramirez@elcamino.edu
 Mosqueda, Cynthia  Counseling Services x3075  cmosqueda@elcamino.edu
 Pon-Ishikawa, Janice  Counseling Services x3433  jponishikawa@elcamino.edu
 Rosales, Joshua  Student and Community Advancement x7402  jrosales@elcamino.edu
 Shankweiler, Jean  Academic Affairs x3119  jshankweiler@elcamino.edu
 Simon, Jenny  Humanities x5187  jsimon@elcamino.edu
 Wells, Rex (Chris)        Fine Arts x3723  rwells@elcamino.edu

 

GP Leads

Member Representing Department/Division Extension  Email
 Ambrosio, Edwin  Mathematical Science  x3212  eambrosio@elcamino.edu
 Andrade, Argelia  Humanities  x5335  aandrade@elcamino.edu
 Berney, Daniel  Fine Arts  x3657  dberney@elcamino.edu
 Engle, Eugene  Health Science and Athletics  x3671  eengle@elcamino.edu
 Fairchild, Patricia  Industry and Technology  x5996  pfairchild@elcamino.edu
 Frith, Stephanie  Humanities  x3327  sfrith@elcamino.edu
 Garcia, Maria  Counseling Services  x3467  maramirez@elcamino.edu
 Martinez, Arturo  Mathematical Science  x3218  afmartinez@elcamino.edu
 Matykiewwicz, Edward  Industry and Technology  x3309  ematykiewicz@elcamino.edu
 Miranda, Margaret  Counseling Services  x3447  mlmiranda@elcamino.edu
 Page, Christopher  Humanities x5196  cpage@@elcamino.edu
 Parks, Polly  Natural Sciences  -----  pparks@elcamino.edu
 Suarez, Jason  Behavioral and Social Sciences  x3769  jsuarez@elcamino.edu
 Siddiqui, Junaid (Jay)  Business  x3205  jsiddiqui@elcamino.edu
 Teter, Francis  Fine Arts  x3732  deter@elcamino.edu
 Tuan, Angela  Counseling Services  x3698  atuan@elcamino.edu
 Wells, Rex (Chris)  Fine Arts  x3723  rwells@elcamino.edu

 

GP Committee

Member                    Representing Department/Division     Extension    Email
 Becka, Roberta  Community Advancement  x8234  rbecka@elcamino.edu
 Brochet, Anna  EOPS/CARe x5469   abrochet@elcamino.edu
 Castro, Griselda  Counseling Services x3403  gcastro@elcamino.edu
 Dreizler, Robin  Admissions & Records x5487   rdreizle@elcamino.edu
 Engle, Euguen   Health Sciences & Athletics x3671   eengle@elcamino.edu
 Garcia, Maria  Counseling Services x3467  maramirez@elcamino.edu
 Gold, Christina  Behavioral & Social Sciences  x3735  cgold@elcamino.edu
 Hernandez, Arturo   Mathematical Sciences x5887   ahernandez@elcamino.edu
 Kjeseth, Lars      Mathematical Sciences  x5226  lkjeseth@elcamino.edu
 Kushigemachi, Scott  Humanities x3018  skushingemachi@elcamino.edu
 Leible, Arthur  Information Technology Services  x3261  aleible@elcamino.edu
 Lemons, Marlow  Mathematical Sciences x3223   mlemons@elcamino.edu
 Lopez, Cindy  Learning Resources x3880  cilopez@elcamino.edu
 Maldonado, Coleen  Business x7905  camldonado@elcamino.edu
 Martin, Crystle  Learning Resources x3526  cmartin@elcamino.edu
 Marinez, Arturo  Mathematical Sciences x3218  afmartinez@elcamino.edu
 Mednick, Lisa  Staff Development x3871  lmednick@elcamino.edu
 Miller, Tiffany  Community Advancement x3589  tsmiller@elcamino.edu
 Min, Sean  Current Student    sean_min@elcamino.edu
 Miyashiro, Ross  Student Services x3471  rmiyashiro@elcamino.edu
 Mosqueda, Cynthia  Enrollment Services x3075  cmosqueda@elcamino.edu
 O'Brien, Ann  Marketing & Communications x3406  aobrien@elcamino.edu
 Olivia, Nayeli  Enrollment Services x5716  noliva@elcamino.edu
 Parks, Polly  Natural Sciences    pparks@elcamino.edu
 Pon-Ishikawa, Janice  Counseling Services x3433  jponishikawa@elcamino.edu
 Price, Berkeley  Fine Arts x3710  bprice@elcamino.edu
 Oswald, Sanda  Natural Sciences x4311  soswald@elcamino.edu
 Rapp, Virginia  Business x6461  vrapp@elcamino.edu
 Rayford, Valencia  Counseling Services x6407  vrayford@elcamino.edu
 Reyes, Idania  Student Support Services x3483  ireyes@elcamino.edu
 Rosales, Joshua  Student & Community Advancement x7402  jrosales@elcamino.edu
 Shankweiler, Jean  Academic Affairs x3119  jshankweiler@elcamino.edu
 Siddiqui, Junaid (Jay)  Business x3205  jsiddiqui@elcamino.edu
 Simon, Jenny  Humanities x5187  jsimon@elcamino.edu
 Sims, Jacquelyn  Mathematical Sciences x3201  jsims@elcamino.edu
 Suarez, Jason  Behavioral & Social Sciences x3769  jsuarez@elcamino.edu
 Suekawa, Lori  Counseling Services x3517  lsuekawa@elcamino.edu
 Thompson, Darrell  Humanities x7772  dethompson@elcamino.edu
 Threatt, Brenda  Student Support Services x6524  bthreatt@elcamino.edu
 Unger, Steven  Current Student    steven_unger@elcamino.edu
 Vasquez, Vladimir  Information Technology x6358  vvasquez@elcamino.edu
 Vo, Tri  Information Technology x3267  tvo@elcamino.edu
 Wang, Xiao  Student Services x6033  xwang@elcamino.edu
 Wells, Rex (Chris)  Fine Arts x3723  rwells@elcamino.edu
 Wolfgram, Juliann  Fine Arts x4431  jwolfgram@elcamino.edu
 Young, Janet  Behavioral & Social Sciences x3613  jyoung@elcamino.edu
 Yun, Paul  Mathematical Sciences  x5214  pyun@elcamino.edu

 

If you are interested in being a member of the GP Committee, please contact Jenny Simon or Maria Garcia.