Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Academic Calendar

Find upcoming deadlines, holidays, and other important dates on the academic calendars. 

View Calendars

Fall Semester 2022

Faculty & Staff Development Flex Days Mandatory Flex Day --6 hours Thursday-Friday, August 25 - 26, 2022
Fall Semester Classes Begin (1st 8 Week Session and Full Semester Courses) Saturday, August 27, 2022
Weekday Classes Begin (1st 8 Week Session and Full Semester Courses) Monday, August 29, 2022
First Day to Apply for Degrees and Certificates (Fall)* {this is subject to be earlier} Monday, August 29, 2022
Last Day Add (w and Add Code)/ Drop for a Refund/No Notation (1st 8 Week Session) Friday, September 02, 2022
Labor Day Holiday (Campus Closed) Monday, September 05, 2022
Last Day to Add with an Add Code (Full Semester Courses) Sunday, September 11, 2022
Last Day to Drop for a Refund/No Notation on your Record (Full Semester Courses) Sunday, September 11, 2022
Active Enrollment Census Monday, September 12, 2022
Last Day to Apply for Degrees and Certificates (Fall) Friday, October 14, 2022
Mid-Term Classes Begin (2nd 8 Week Session) Saturday, October 22, 2022
Weekday Classes Begin (2nd 8 Week Session) Monday, October 24, 2022
Last Day to Drop for a Refund/No Notation (2nd 8 Week Session) Friday, October 28, 2022
Veterans Day Holiday (Campus Closed) Friday, November 11, 2022
Last Day to Drop with a "W" (Full Semester Courses) Friday, November 18, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Holiday/Weekend (Campus Closed) Thursday-Friday, November 24-25, 2022
Fall Semester Ends Friday, December 16, 2022
First Day to Appy for Degrees and Certificate (Spring) Monday, December 19, 2022
Winter Recess (Campus Closed) Friday-Sunday, December 23-31, 2022
New Year's Holidays (Campus Closed) Saturday, January 2, 2023

 

Civic, Voting, and Registration Dates

General Election November 8, 2022

 

Fee Payment Deadlines

View Fee Payment Deadlines

Current Academic Calendar

View 2022-2023 Academic Calendar

Upcoming Academic Calendars