Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Accreditation Steering Committee

Accreditation Steering Committee

ALO: Jean Shankweiler
Accreditation Co-Chairs: Linda Clowers, Claudia Striepe

Standard I: Mission, Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness, and Integrity

Co-Chairs: Chris Gold, Russell Serr

A. Mission
B. Assuring Quality and Institutional Effectiveness
C. Institutional Integrity

Standard II: Student Learning Programs

Co-Chairs: Dipte Patel, Chuck Herzig, Linda Clowers

A. Instructional Programs
B. Library and Learning Support Services
C. Student Support Services

Standard III: Resources

Co-Chairs: Art Leible, Josh Troesh

A. Human Resources
B. Physical Resources
C. Technology Resources - Pete Marcoux
D. Financial Resources

Standard IV: Leadership and Governance

Co-Chairs: Virginia Rapp, Matt Kline

A. Decision-Making Roles and Processes
B. Chief Executive Officer
C. Governing Board
D. Multi-College Districts or Systems