Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Senate Leadership and Committee Members

Senate President Darcie McClelland
Curriculum Chair Janet Young
VP Educational Policies Camila Jenkins
VP Equity, Diversity and Inclusion  Analū Kame'eiāmoku Cruze-Josephides
VP Instructional Effectiveness Kevin Degnan
VP Finance and Special Projects Josh Troesh
VP Academic Technology Pete Marcoux
VP Faculty Development Stacey Allen
Secretary Maria Garcia


Academic Program Review Committee
Meets Thursdays, 1:00-2:00 via Zoom. Fall semester only.
Faculty Co-Chair: Kevin Degnan  

Academic Technology Committee
Meetings arranged as needed.
Faculty Co-Chair: Pete Marcoux 

Assessment of Learning Committee
Co-Chairs: Kevin Degnan and Catherine Shultz-Roman

College Curriculum Committee
2nd & 4th Tues, 2:30-4:30 via Zoom.  
Chair: Janet Young

Distance Education Advisory Committee
Chair: Moses Wolfenstein
Distance Education Liaison: Mary McMillan

Educational Policies Committee
2nd & 4th Tuesday, 1:00-2:00 via Zoom.  
Chair: Camila Jenkins

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Committee
Chair: Analū Kame'eiāmoku Cruze-Josephides

Faculty Development Committee
2nd & 4th Tues, 1:00-2:00 via Zoom.  
West Library Basement
Chair: Stacey Allen


Accreditation Committee: Claudia Striepe

Board of Trustees: Darcie McClelland

Calendar Committee: Stacey Allen, Ali Ahmadpour

College Council: Darcie McClelland

Council of Deans: Darcie McClelland

ECC Technology Committee: Pete Marcoux

Enrollment Management Committee: Sara di Fiori & Chris Jeffries

Facilities Steering Committee: Claudia Striepe

Planning and Budget Committee: Josh Troesh

Student Success Advisory Committee: Cynthia Mosqueda, Janice Pon-Ishikawa