Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Faculty Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Email

Office

Extension

Website

Ahmadpour, Alireza

Ali Ahmadpour at the computer

aahmadpour@elcamino.edu

ArtB 14D

x3539

 

Alamillo, Lucy
Lucy Alamillo at desk

lalamillo@elcamino.edu

ArtB  3

x3536

Alamillo's AHIS 102AH

Whitney, Karen

Karen Whitney in front of column

kwhitney@elcamino.edu

ArtB 14C

x6008

 

 

Spring 2022 Part-Time Faculty 

Name

Email

Bronte, Andrea

abronte@elcamino.edu

Majstorovic, Mina

mmajstorovic@elcamino.edu

Meyer, Walter

wmeyer@elcamino.edu

Potts, Gretchen

gpotts@elcamino.edu

Robertson, Carolyn

crobertson@elcamino.edu

Russell, Elizabeth

erussell@elcamino.edu

Wolfgram, Juliann

jwolfgram@elcamino.edu

 

 

Faculty Office Hours