Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Faculty

Faculty Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Name Email
Ahmadpour, Alireza aahmadpour@elcamino.edu 
Alamillo, Lucy lalamillo@elcamino.edu 
Whitney, Karen kwhitney@elcamino.edu 

 

Spring 2021 Part-Time Faculty 

Name Email
Bronte, Andrea abronte@elcamino.edu 
Majstorovic, Mina mmajstorovic@elcamino.edu 
Meyer, Walter wmeyer@elcamino.edu 
Potts, Gretchen gpotts@elcamino.edu 
Robertson, Carolyn crobertson@elcamino.edu 
Russell, Elizabeth erussell@elcamino.edu 
Wolfgram, Juliann jwolfgram@elcmaino.ed