Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Faculty Directory

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Email Schedule/
Homepage
Kol, Koda TBD MBA 355 kkol@elcamino.edu  
Lu, Khai Ext. 3767  MBA 355 klu@elcamino.edu    
Perkins, Richard Ext. 3776 MBA 350 rperkins@elcamino.edu  
Siddiqui, Junaid (Jay) Ext. 3205 MBA 349 jsiddiqui@elcamino.edu Homepage


Part-Time Faculty

Name Extension Email Schedule/
Homepage
Azam, Ahmed (310) 365-5674 aazam@elcamino.edu  
Corbin, Steven (310) 200-9283 stcorbin@elcamino.edu    
Hassan, Ali (310) 940-2745 ahassan@elcamino.edu  
Le, Hac n/a hle@elcamino.edu   
Rubio, Jesus (626) 476-6010 jrubio@elcamino.edu