Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Faculty Directory

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location  Email Schedule/Homepage
Hess, Evan Ext. 7816 MBA 351 ehess@elcamino.edu  
McGrue, Nicholas  Ext. 5784  MBA 351  nmcgrue@elcamino.edu  
Pham, Vi Ext. 3789 MBA 354 vtpham@elcamino.edu Homepage 


Part-Time Faculty

Name Extension Email Schedule/Homepage
Alexander, Steven (310) 540-2585 salexander@elcamino.edu  
Gassen White, Jennifer n/a jwhite@elcamino.edu  
Klenk, Angela (424) 400-2125 aklenk@elcamino.edu  
Matthews, Walker (Al) (310) 850-3829 wmatthews@elcamino.edu  
Thomas, K.C. n/a kthomas@elcamino.edu