Fine Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory by Department

Jump to Art   Dance   Film/Video   Music   Photography   Theatre

ART

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Bloomberg, Randall

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3555

rbloomberg@elcamino.edu

Hardesty, Joe

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3552

jhardesty@elcamino.edu

Holman, Eric

Assistant Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3326

eholman@elcamino.edu

Martin, Arnold

Assistant Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3398

amartin@elcamino.edu

McMillin, Russell

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3596

rmcmillin@elcamino.edu

Micallef, Andrea

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3556

amicallef@elcamino.edu

Mori, Irene

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3953 x3598

imori@elcamino.edu

Palacios, Vince

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3535

vpalacios@elcamino.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Bella, Nicole

Lecturer, Art

 

nbella@elcamino.edu 

Bronte, Andrea

Lecturer, Art

 

abronte@elcamino.edu 

Curtis Urlik, Joy

Lecturer, Art

 

jcurtisurlik@elcamino.edu

Ewing, Richard

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4227

rewing@elcamino.edu

Kabriel, Joe

Lecturer, Art

 

jkabriel@elcamino.edu

Kidd, Thomas

Lecturer, Art

 

tkidd@elcamino.edu

Lacki, Robert

Lecturer, Art

 

rlacki@elcamino.edu 

Madrid, Vanessa

Lecturer, Art

 

vmadrid@elcamino.edu 

Ngo, Binh

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4363

bngo@elcamino.edu

Phelps, Jennifer

Lecturer, Art

 

jphelps@elcamino.edu

Sheehan, Katherine

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4627

ksheehan@elcamino.edu

Speth, Mardi

Lecturer, Art

 

mspeth@elcamino.edu

Stenton, William

Lecturer, Art

 

wstenton@elcamino.edu 

Thompson, Jillian

Lecturer, Art

 

jthompson@elcamino.edu 

Zinoveva, Anya

Lecturer, Art

 

azinoveva@elcamino.edu

DANCE

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Adamis, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x3659

eadamis@elcamino.edu

Berney, Daniel

Professor, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x3657

dberney@elcamino.edu

Bryant, Jonathan

Assistant Professor, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x5656

jbryant@elcamino.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Allin, Lisa Marie

Lecturer, Dance

 

lallin@elcamino.edu 

Bennett, Kanisha

Lecturer, Dance

 

kbennett@elcamino.edu 

Borgaro, Kim

Lecturer, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x4156

kborgaro@elcamino.edu

Cabag, Valerie

Lecturer, Dance

 

vcabag@elcamino.edu

Jensen, Karin

Lecturer, Dance

 

kjensen@elcamino.edu

Zee, Steven

Lecturer, Dance

 

szee@elcamino.edu 

FILM / VIDEO

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Almo, Laura

Assistant Professor, Film/Video

 

lalmo@elcamino.edu

O'Brien, Kevin

Professor, Film/Video

(310) 660-3593 x5702

kobrien@elcamino.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Agan, Alicia

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

aagan@elcamino.edu

Beery, Brian

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

bbeery@elcamino.edu 

Bogdanski, James

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

jbodganski@elcamino.edu

Keller, Max

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

mkeller@elcamino.edu

Lewis, Tracie

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

tjlewis@elcamino.edu 

Pearson, Andrew

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

apearson@elcamino.edu 

Vafaeisefat, Elyusha

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

evafaeisefat@elcamino.edu

MUSIC

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Blickfeldt, Kevin

Assistant Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3925

kblickfeldt@elcamino.edu

Chambers-Salazar, Polli

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x5703

pchamberssalazar@elcamino.edu

Doyle, William

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3717

wdoyle@elcamino.edu

Minei, R. Jonathan

Assistant Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x5719

rminei@elcamino.edu

Moyer, David

Assistant Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3038

dmoyer@elcamino.edu

Nachef, Joanna

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3713

jnachef@elcamino.edu

Schulz, Patrick

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3703

pschulz@elcamino.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Carter, Teryn Ré

Lecturer, Music

 

tecarter@elcamino.edu 

Chan, Alan

Lecturer, Music

 

achan@elcamino.edu

Kang, Soyun

Lecturer, Music

 

skang@elcamino.edu

Katznelson, Marci

Lecturer, Music

 

mkatznelson@elcamino.edu

Kleinhans, Jonathan

Lecturer, Music

 

jkleinhans@elcamino.edu 

Liebich, Rafael

Lecturer, Music

 

rliebich@elcamino.edu 

Lopez, R. Anthony

Lecturer, Music

 

rilopez@elcamino.edu

Martin, Margot

Lecturer, Music

 

mmartin@elcamino.edu 

Mitchell, Joseph

Lecturer, Music

 

jmitchell@elcamino.edu 

Sills, David

Lecturer, Music

 

dsills@elcamino.edu

Vizcarra, Raymundo

Lecturer, Music

 

rvizcarra@elcamino.edu 

Wood, Erin

Lecturer, Music

 

elwood@elcamino.edu 

Accompanists

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Bailey, Kenner

Accompanist

(310) 660-3593 x3705

kbailey@elcamino.edu

Melik-Admyan, Alin

Accompanist

(310) 660-3593 x3718

amelikadmyan@elcamino.edu

PHOTOGRAPHY

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Sit, W San

Professor, Photography

(310) 660-3593 x5533

wsit@elcamino.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Cho, Josh

Lecturer, Photography

 

jocho@elcamino.edu

Naumann, Sonia

Lecturer, Photography

 

snaumann@elcamino.edu

Nelson, Mark

Lecturer, Photography

 

mnelson@elcamino.edu

Schwenkmeyer, Karen

Lecturer, Photography

 

kschwenkmeyer@elcamino.edu

Trine, Evan

Lecturer, Photography

 

etrine@elcamino.edu

THEATRE

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Georges, William

Professor, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x6770

wgeorges@elcamino.edu

Singh, Nathan

Assistant Professor, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x3715

nsingh@elcamino.edu 

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Foster, Courtney

Lecturer, Theatre

 

cfoster@elcamino.edu 

Harrison, Ayla

Lecturer, Theatre

 

aharrison@elcamino.edu

Nieto, Dee Marie

Lecturer, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x4376

dnieto@elcamino.edu

Sherman, Kira

Lecturer, Theatre

 

ksherman@elcamino.edu 

Singletary, Matt

Lecturer, Theatre

 

msingletary@elcamino.edu

Wilkinson, Kim

Lecturer, Theatre

 

kwilkinson@elcamino.edu