Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Fine Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory by Department

To view faculty office hours and homepages, go to Faculty and Staff.

Jump to Art   Communication Studies   Dance   Film/Video   Music   Photography   Theatre

ART

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Bloomberg, Randall

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3555

rbloomberg@elcamino.edu

Dallal, Joyce

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3533

jdallal@elcamino.edu

Hardesty, Joe

Assistant Professor, Art (310) 660-3715

 jhardesty@elcamino.edu

McMillin, Russell

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3596

rmcmillin@elcamino.edu

Micallef, Andrea

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3556

amicallef@elcamino.edu

Mori, Irene

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3953 x3598

imori@elcamino.edu

Palacios, Vince

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3535

vpalacios@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Curtis Urlik, Joy

Lecturer, Art

 

jcurtisurlik@elcamino.edu

Dimson, Cheryl

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4352

cdimson@elcamino.edu

Estrada, Diana-Sofia

Lecturer, Art

 

destrada@elcamino.edu

Ewing, Richard

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4227

rewing@elcamino.edu

Huth, Pamela

Lecturer, Art

 

phuth@elcamino.edu

Kabriel, Joe

Lecturer, Art

  jkabriel@elcamino.edu 

Kidd, Thomas

Lecturer, Art

 

tkidd@elcamino.edu

Meiers, Susanna

Curator, Art Gallery

(310) 660-3593 x3543

smeiers@elcamino.edu

Miller, Michael

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4349

mlmiller@elcamino.edu

Ngo, Binh

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4363

bngo@elcamino.edu

Owens, Annette

Lecturer, Art

  aowens@elcamino.edu 

Phelps, Jennifer

Lecturer, Art   jphelps@elcamino.edu

Schwenkmeyer, Karen

Lecturer, Art

 

kschwenkmeyer@elcamino.edu

Sheehan, Katherine

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4627

ksheehan@elcamino.edu

Speth, Mardi

Lecturer, Art   mspeth@elcamino.edu

Turner, David

Lecturer, Art

 

dturner@elcamino.edu

Wenner, Paul

Lecturer, Art
 

pwenner@elcamino.edu

 Zinoveva, Anya

Lecturer, Art

 

azinoveva@elcamino.edu

 

COMMUNICATION STUDIES

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Bishop, Francesca

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x6000

fbishop@elcamino.edu

Crossman, Diana

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3729

dcrossman@elcamino.edu

Crossman, Mark

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3728

mcrossman@elcamino.edu

Davidson, Jason

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x4724

jdavidson@elcamino.edu

Evans, Joseph

Assistant Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x5741

jdevans@elcamino.edu

Leach, Larry

Assistant Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3716

lleach@elcamino.edu 

Swade, Rosemary

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3702

rswade@elcamino.edu

Wells, R. Chris

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3723

rwells@elcamino.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Anderson, Julia Lecturer, Communication Studies  

jlanderson@elcamino.edu

Brodak-Silva, Trisha Lecturer, Communication Studies  

tbrodaksilva@elcamino.edu

Hubble, Brittany

Lecturer, Communication Studies  

bhubble@elcamino.edu

Janke, Kelly

Lecturer, Communication Studies  

kjanke@elcamino.edu

Johnson, Lilly

Lecturer, Communication Studies  

 liljohnson@elcamino.edu  

Jones, Casey

Lecturer, Communication Studies  

 cjones@elcamino.edu

Matos, Julie

Lecturer, Communication Studies  

 jmatos@elcamino.edu

Matthews, Julia

Lecturer, Communication Studies  

jmatthews@elcamino.edu

Nagano, Daryle

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x4355

dnagano@elcamino.edu

Peterson, Elyse

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

epeterson@elcamino.edu

Sadeghi-Tabrizi, Fariba

Lecturer, Communication Studies  

fsadeghitabrizi@elcamino.edu

Solomon, Chantel

Lecturer, Communication Studies  

csolomon@elcamino.edu

Spender, Jackson

Lecturer, Communication Studies  

jspencer@elcamino.edu

Storla, Kari

Lecturer, Communication Studies  

 kstorla@elcamino.edu

Wagner, Helene

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x4507

hwagner@elcamino.edu

 

DANCE

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Adamis, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x3659

eadamis@elcamino.edu

Berney, Daniel

Professor, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x3657

dberney@elcamino.edu

 Bryant, Jonathan

Assistant Professor, Dance (310) 660-3715 jbryant@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Borgaro, Kim

Lecturer, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x4156

kborgaro@elcamino.edu

Cabag, Valerie

Lecturer, Dance

  vcabag@elcamino.edu 

Jensen, Karin

Lecturer, Dance

 

kjensen@elcamino.edu

Kondrath, Jessica

Lecturer, Dance

 

jkondrath@elcamino.edu

 

 

FILM / VIDEO

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Almo, Laura

Assistant Professor, Film/Video

  lalmo@elcamino.edu 

O'Brien, Kevin

Professor, Film/Video

(310) 660-3593 x5702

kobrien@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Agan, Alicia

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

aagan@elcamino.edu

Bogdanski, James

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

jbodganski@elcamino.edu

Keller, Max

Lecturer, Film/Video

  mkeller@elcamino.edu 

Vafaeisefat, Elyusha

Lecturer, Film/Video

  evafaeisefat@elcamino.edu 

 

MUSIC

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Blickfeldt, Kevin

Assistant Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3925

kblickfeldt@elcamino.edu

Chambers-Salazar, Polli

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x5703

pchamberssalazar@elcamino.edu

Doyle,William

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3717

wdoyle@elcamino.edu

Hurd, James

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3701

jhurd@elcamino.edu

Minei, Jonathan

Assistant Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x5719

rminei@elcamino.edu

Moyer, David

Assistant Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3038

dmoyer@elcamino.edu

Nachef, Joanna

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3713

jnachef@elcamino.edu

Schulz, Patrick

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3703

pschulz@elcamino.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Chan, Alan

Lecturer, Music

 

achan@elcamino.edu

Dicken, Cynthia

Lecturer, Music

 

cdicken@elcamino.edu

Kang, Soyun

Lecturer, Music

 

skang@elcamino.edu

Katznelson, Marci

Lecturer, Music

 

mkatznelson@elcamino.edu

Kleinhans, Jonathan

Lecturer, Music

  jkleinhans@elcamino.edu 

Martin, Margot

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4329

mmartin@elcamino.edu

Roberts, Lois

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4546

lroberts@elcamino.edu

Sills, David

Lecturer, Music

 

dsills@elcamino.edu

Stern, Valerie

Lecturer, Music

  vstern@elcamino.edu 

Wong, Suzanne

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4532

swong@elcamino.edu 

 

Applied Music Faculty

To view applied music instructors’ biographies, refer to Applied Music.

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Blickfeldt, Kevin

Lecturer, Music

 

kblickfeldt@elcamino.edu

Chambers-Salazar, Polli

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x5703

pchamberssalazar@elcamino.edu

Chang, Yoojung

Applied Music Instructor

  ychang@elcamino.edu

Coomber, Robert

Applied Music Instructor

   

Dicken, Cindy

Lecturer, Music

 

cdicken@elcamino.edu

Dillon, Rhonda

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4210

rdillon@elcamino.edu

Doyle, William

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3717

wdoyle@elcamino.edu

Greif, Matthew

Applied Music Instructor

 

mgreif@elcamino.edu

Hatamiya, Jon

Applied Music Instructor

 

jhatamiya@elcamino.edu

Hurd, James

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3701

jhurd@elcamino.edu

Kleinhans, Jonathan

 Lecturer, Music

 

jkleinhans@elcamino.edu

Koba, Dean

Applied Music Instructor

   dkoba@elcamino.edu 

Liebich, Rafael

Lecturer, Music

 

rliebich@elcamino.edu

Lilllo, Tawnee

Applied Music Instructor  

tlillo@elcamino.edu

Lobitz, Kristi

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4381

klobitz@elcamino.edu

Maki, Pat

Applied Music Instructor

 

pmaki@elcamino.edu

Matsumoto, Gary

Applied Music Instructor

 

gmatsumoto@elcamino.edu

Menezes, Karoline

Applied Music Instructor

 

kmenezes@elcamino.edu

Minei, Jon

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x5719

rminei@elcamino.edu

Mitchell, Joseph

Applied Music Instructor

   jmitchell@elcamino.edu 

Moreno, Anthony

Applied Music Instructor

 

amoreno@elcamino.edu

Moyer, David

Lecturer, Music

 

dmoyer@elcamino.edu

Muto, Vicki

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4354

vmuto@elcamino.edu

Ninmer, Drew

Applied Music Instructor

  dninmer@elcamino.edu 

Patterson, Ann

Lecturer, Music

  apatterson@elcamino.edu 

Roberts, Lois

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4546

lroberts@elcamino.edu

Steen, Larry

Applied Music Instructor

 

larry@LarrySteenMusic.com

 Wood, Erin

Applied Music Instructor

 

ewood@elcamino.edu

Accompanists

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Bailey, Kenner

Accompanist

(310) 660-3593 x4149

kbailey@elcamino.edu

Carbonne, John

Accompanist

   

Correnti, Carolyn

Accompanist

   

Hamilton, Lisa

Accompanist

   

Melik-Admyan, Alin

Accompanist

 

amelikadmyan@elcamino.edu

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Rowan, Darilyn

Professor, Photography

(310) 660-3593 x3326

drowan@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Cho, Josh

Lecturer, Photography

 

jcho@elcamino.edu

Dalton, Robert

Lecturer, Photography

(310) 660-3593 x4191

rdalton@elcamino.edu 
Naumann, Sonia

Lecturer, Photography

 

snaumann@elcamino.edu

Nelson, Mark

Lecturer, Photography

 

mnelson@elcamino.edu

Schwenkmeyer, Karen

Lecturer, Photography

 

kschwenkmeyer@elcamino.edu

Trine, Evan

Lecturer, Photography

 

etrine@elcamino.edu

 

THEATRE

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Georges, William

Professor, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x6770

wgeorges@elcamino.edu

 


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Harrison, Ayla

Lecturer, Theatre

 

aharrison@elcamino.edu

Jang, Michelle

Lecturer, Theatre

 

mjang@elcamino.edu

Nieto, Dee Marie

Lecturer, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x4376

dnieto@elcamino.edu

Prell, Jerry

Lecturer, Theatre

 

jprell@elcamino.edu

Singletary, Matt

Lecturer, Theatre

 

 msingletary@elcamino.edu

Sneed, Holly

Lecturer, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x4475

hsneed@elcamino.edu

Stahl, Christine

Lecturer, Theatre

 

cstahl@elcamino.edu 

Wilkinson, Kim

Lecturer, Theatre

 

kwilkinson@elcamino.edu

Yankee, Luke

Lecturer, Theatre

 

lyankee@elcamino.edu