Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Music Faculty Directory

FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email
Blickfeldt, Kevin Assistant Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3925 kblickfeldt@elcamino.edu
Chambers-Salazar, Polli Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x5703 pchamberssalazar@elcamino.edu
Doyle,William Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3717 wdoyle@elcamino.edu
Hurd, James Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3701 jhurd@elcamino.edu
Minei, Jonathan Assistant Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x5719 rminei@elcamino.edu
Moyer, David Assistant Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3038 dmoyer@elcamino.edu
Nachef, Joanna Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3713 jnachef@elcamino.edu
Schulz, Patrick Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3703 pschulz@elcamino.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email
Chan, Alan Lecturer, Music   achan@elcamino.edu
Kang, Soyun Lecturer, Music   skang@elcamino.edu 
Katznelson, Marci Lecturer, Music   mkatznelson@elcamino.edu
Liebich, Raphael Lecturer, Music   rliebich@elcamino.edu
Martin, Margot Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x4329 mmartin@elcamino.edu
Moreno, Anthony Lecturer, Music   amoreno@elcamino.edu
Roberts, Lois Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x4546 lroberts@elcamino.edu
Sills, David Lecturer, Music   dsills@elcamino.edu

 

Applied Music Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email
Bauer, Alisha Applied Music Instructor    
Blickfeldt, Kevin Assistant Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3925 kblickfeldt@elcamino.edu 
Chambers-Salazar, Polli Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x5703 pchamberssalazar@elcamino.edu
Chang, Youjung Applied Music Insructor   ychang@elcamino.edu 
Coomber, Robert Applied Music Instructor    
Dearman, John Applied Music Instructor   jdearman@elcamino.edu
Dillon, Rhonda Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x4210 rdillion@elcamino.edu
Doyle, William Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3717 wdoyle@elcamino.edu
Greif, Matthew Applied Music Instructor   mgreif@elcamino.edu
Hatamiya, Jon Applied Music Instructor   jhatamiya@elcamino.edu
Hurd, James Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3701 jhurd@elcamino.edu
Kleinhans, Jonathan  Lecturer, Music   jkleinhans@elcamino.edu
Koba, Dean Applied Music Instructor    
Liebich, Rafael Lecturer, Music   rliebich@elcamino.edu
Lillo, Tawnee Applied Music Instructor   tlillo@elcamino.edu 
Lobitz, Kristi Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x4381 klobitz@elcamino.edu
Menezes, Karoline Applied Music Instructor   kmenezes@elcamino.edu 
Minei, Jon Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x5719 rminei@elcamino.edu 
Mitchell, Joseph Applied Music Instructor    
Moreno, Anthony Lecturer, Music   amoreno@elcamino.edu 
Muto, Vicki Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x4354 vmuto@elcamino.edu
Ninmer, Drew Applied Music Instructor    
Patterson, Ann Applied Music Instructor   apatterson@elcamino.edu
Roberts, Lois Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x4546 lroberts@elcamino.edu
Silverman, Jacob Applied Music Instructor   jsilverman@elcamino.edu 
Steen, Larry Applied Music Instructor   lsteen@elcamino.edu 
 Wood, Erin Applied Music Instructor   ewood@elcamino.ed


Full-Time Staff


Name Title Telephone Email
Bailey, Kenner Accompanist   kbailey@elcamino.edu
Melik-Admyan, Alin Accompanist   amelikadmyan@elcamino.edu
Palmer, Anne Music Library Media Technician (310) 660-3593 x3025 apalmer@elcamino.edu