Mathematical Sciences Division Information

Location:

Math, Business, and Allied Health Building Room 130 (MBA 130)

Hours:

Fall and Spring semesters Monday - Friday   7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Division Contacts:

Name Title Telephone Email
Dr. Marlow Lemons Dean 310-660-3593, 
Ext. 3228
mlemons@elcamino.edu 
Gerson Valle Associate Dean 310-660-3593, 
Ext. 3223
 gvalle@elcamino.edu 
Marta Maaza Administrative Assistant 310-660-3593, 
Ext. 3201
mmaaza@elcamino.edu
Janet Quezada Senior Clerical Assistant 310 660-3593,
Ext. 5200
jaquezada@elcamino.edu
Aster Assefa

Clerical Assistant 310-660-3593, Ext. 3202 aassefa@elcamino.edu
Elizabeth Schwartz Interim Math Study Center Coordinator 310-660-3593, 
Ext. 6591
eschwartz@elcamino.edu
Arturo Hernandez (MCS 100F) MESA Director 310-660-3593,
Ext. 3887
ahernandez@elcamino.edu
Luis Barrueta Supplemental Instruction (SI) Coordinator 310-660-3593,
Ext. 3612
lbarrueta@elcamino.edu
Daniela Beltran

Program Coordinator - Computer Science S-STEM   dbeltran@elcamino.edu