Faculty Directory

Mathematical Sciences Faculty Directory

 

Full-Time Faculty

Name Office Extension (Phone: 310-660-3593)
Email
Acuna Acosta, Susana 3872 sacosta@elcamino.edu 
Ambrosio, Edwin 3212 eambrosio@elcamio.edu
Barajas, Eduardo 5218 ebarajas@elcamino.edu
Bateman, Michael 5278 mbateman@elcamino.edu
Bucher, Susanne 3221 sbucher@elcamino.edu 
Eldanaf, Diaa 5189 deldanaf@elcamino.edu
Eleuteri, Robert 3826 releuteri@elcamino.edu
Forbes, Junko 7217 jforbes@elcamino.edu 
Fry, Gregory 5220 gfry@elcamino.edu
Granich, Megan 3216 mgranich@elcamino.edu 
Gui, Le 5181 lgui@elcamino.edu
Hamza, Hamza 3278 hhamza@elcamino.edu 
Ho, Linda 6756 lho@elcamino.edu 
Kjeseth, Lars 5226 lkjeseth@elcamino.edu 
Marks, Zachary 3220 zmarks@elcamino.edu 
Martinez, Alice 5217 ammartinez@elcamino.edu
Martinez, Arturo 3218 afmartinez@elcamino.edu 
Martinez, Ronald 3186 romartinez@elcamino.edu
Mata, Matthew 3227 mmata@elcamino.edu
Matos, Victor 4124 vmatos@elcamino.edu 
Middler, Mitch 7728 mmiddler@elcamino.edu
Minasian, Ashod 5348 aminasian@elcamino.edu
Mitchell, Benjamin 3213 bmitchell@elcamino.edu
Morales, Eduardo 3217 emorales@elcamino.edu 
Moreno, Kaysa 5203 klaureano@elcamino.edu
Nagpal, Pavan 3214 pnagpal@elcamino.edu
Ng, Jasmine 3225 jng@elcamino.edu
Numrich, Kristine 7756 knumrich@elcamino.edu 
Russell, Solomon 5186 srussell@elcamino.edu
Schult Roman, Catherine 5188 cschult@elcamino.edu 
Sims, Jacquelyn 5213 jsims@elcamino.ed
Singhal, Satish 7219 ssinghal@elcamino.edu
Song, Guoqiang (Gordon) 3215 gsong@elcamino.edu 
Tummers Stocum, Susan 5204 stummers@elcamino.edu 
Villareal, Oscar 6471 ovillareal@elcamino.edu
Wang, Lijun 5211 lwang@elcamino.edu 
Yun, Paul 5214 pyun@elcamino.edu 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Email
Avila, Adalinda aavila@elcamino.edu
Bayssa, Beyene bbayssa@elcamino.edu
Bojkov, Alexander abojkov@elcamino.edu
Chen, Wei-Feng wchen@elcamino.edu 
Chon, Jin jchon@elcamino.edu 
Cortez, Marilyn macortez@elcamino.edu 
Dammena, Zekarias zdammena@elcamino.edu 
Dean, Christopher cdean@elcamino.edu
Dehkhoda, Abbas adehkhoda@elcamino.edu 
Dovner, Bruce bdovner@elcamino.edu
El-Abyad, Abdelwahab aelabyad@elcamino.edu
Gizaw, Astake agizaw@elcamino.edu
Hartney, Christopher chartney@elcamino.edu 
Heng, Remy rheng@elcamino.edu
Hinckley, Laura lhinckley@elcamino.edu
Hoang, Antony ahoang@elcamino.edu 
Hoang, Thu-Hang thoang@elcamino.edu
Huang, Carrie chuang@elcamino.edu
Hwang, Yih-Yu (Robert) yhwang@elcamino.edu 
Jafarkhani, Reza rjafarkhani@elcamino.edu 
Kemp, Robert rkemp@elcamino.edu 
Lackpour, Matin mlackpour@elcamino.edu
Lee, Michael mlee@elcamino.edu
Love, Jacob jlove@elcamino.edu
Malouf, Terri tmalouf@elcamino.edu
Manikandan, Thri tmanikandan@elcamino.edu
Martinez, Jose Juan jmartinez@elcamino.edu
Martinez, Jose M. jmmartinez@elcamino.edu
Martinez, Steve smartinez@elcamino.edu 
Ndoumna, Emmanuel endoumna@elcamino.edu
Nguyen, Hang Minh hanguyen@elcamino.edu
Nguyen, Hoang honguyen@elcamino.edu
Nikjeh, Esmaail enikjeh@elcamino.edu
Niu, Kun (Emma) kniu@elcamino.edu 
Ornelas, Miguel mornelas@elcamino.edu
Ortiz, Juan jportiz@elcamino.edu
Ovanessian, Aida aovanessian@elcamino.edu
Rattanasook, Hathairat hrattanasook@elcamino.edu 
Roeun, Malinni mroeun@elcamino.edu 
Roque, Tatiana troque@elcamino.edu 
Saakian, Lernik lsaakian@elcamino.edu 
Schwartz, Elizabeth eschwartz@elcamino.edu
Shihabi, Azzam ashihabi@elcamino.edu 
Sibner, Richard rsibner@elcamino.edu 
Stein, James jstein@elcamino.edu
Tadele, Gizaw gtadele@elcamino.edu 
Tesfom, Mokonen mtesfom@elcamino.edu
Tucker, Mark Jeff mtucker@elcamino.edu 
Vidal, Sean svidal@elcamino.edu 
Villalobos,Jose jvillalobos@elcamino.edu
Wan, James jwan@elcamino.edu 
Watson, Christina  cwatson@elcamino.edu
Wong, Rich rwong@elcamino.edu 
Wood, Julie jwood@elcamino.edu 
Xu, May mxu@elcamino.edu 
Yang, James jyang@elcamino.edu 
Yee, David dyee@elcamino.edu 
Zeitzew, Michael mzeitzew@elcamino.edu