Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Staff Directory

The Center for the Arts administrative offices are located in the Marsee Auditorium.

Meet the Staff

Administration
Rick Christophersen Director 310-660-3748 rchristophersen@elcamino.edu
VACANT Administrative Assistant    

 

Production Staff
VACANT Production Manager 310-660-3593 x3592   
Bryan Bates  Theatre Technician  310-660-3593 x3805 bbates@elcamino.edu
Kim DeShazo-Wilkinson Costume Technician  310-660-3593 x3804  kdeshazo@elcamino.edu
Kenny Lefort  Theatre Technician  310-660-3593 x3797  klefort@elcamino.edu
Jerry Root  Stage Manager 310-660-3593 x3036  jroot@elcamino.edu 
Andy Wolski Theatre Technician  310-660-3593 x3731  awolski@elcamino.edu

 

Ticket Office/Front of House
Barbara Riser Director 310-660-3593 x3591 briser@elcamino.edu
Terri Dixon Ticket Office Manager 310-660-3593 x3034 tdixon@elcamino.edu
Georgi Levine Event Specialist/Hospitality 310-660-3593 x3029 glevine@elcamino.edu

 

Promotions/Marketing
Marcia Armstrong Program Coordinator 310-660-3593 x3035 mlarmstrong@elcamino.edu