ICC Officers

 

The executive cabinet and officers of the Inter-Club Council (ICC) help oversee the student organizations on campus and host weekly ICC General Meetings during the Spring and Fall semesters.

Title Name Email
President Oscar Hernandez oscar_hernandez6024@elcamino.edu
Vice President Danielle Kabboul (Interim) danielle_kabboul@elcamino.edu
Director of Activities Danielle Kabboul danielle_kabboul@elcamino.edu
Director  of Finance Tala Ashkar tala_ashkar@elcamino.edu
Director of Administrative Services Kelly Nguyen  kelly_nguyen@elcamino.edu
Director of Publicity Katheryn Vera katheryn_vera@elcamino.edu
Director of Club Support Jason Irie jason_irie@elcamino.edu
Historian Husnain Abbas husnain_abbas@elcamino.edu
Director of Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion Nancy Zeeb nancy_zeeb@elcamino.edu

Contact ICC

You can contact all ICC Officers by going to the ICC roster on Engage.