Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Staff Directory

Meet the helpful staff of the Human Resources division.

Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone 310-660-3593
Jane Miyashiro Vice President jmiyashiro@elcamino.edu ext. 3807
Maria Smith Director mgsmith@elcamino.edu ext. 3808
Roxanne McCoy Assistant to the Vice President rmccoy@elcamino.edu ext. 3474
Mayra Peralta HR Analyst mperalta@elcamino.edu ext. 3477
Valerie Jeffrey Benefits Specialist vjeffrey@elcamino.edu ext. 3475
Pamela Jones HR Service Partner pjones@elcamino.edu ext. 3478
Martha Lopez HR Service Partner melopez@elcamino.edu ext. 5809
Mark Rogers HR Service Partner mrogers@elcamino.edu ext. 3479
Ana Florentino HR Technician aflorentino@elcamino.edu ext. 3476
Richard Gonzalez HR Technician rgonzalez@elcamino.edu ext. 5807

Division Contact List

Office of Title IX, Diversity, and Inclusion

Name Title Email Phone 310-660-3593
Jaynie Ishikawa Director jcishikawa@elcamino.edu ext. 3813
Claire Langeveldt Investigator clangeveldt@elcamino.edu ext. 7967
Amanda Webb Administrative Assistant II awebb@elcamino.edu ext. 3829