Campus Safety and Security Consultation Committee

Committee Members

Loic Audusseau Chief Technology Officer
Leobardo Barrera Director of Workplace Safety & Risk Management
Jeffrey Baumunk Director of Public Safety Education Programs
Julie Bourlier Director of the Bookstore
Dwight Bradley Assistant Director of Grounds & Operations
Charlene Brewer-Smith Professor of Cosmetology
Robert Brobst Assistant Director of Facilities Services & Systems
Rick Christophersen Executive Director of the Center for the Arts
Roy Dietz Locksmith, Facilities Services/President of the El Camino College Classified Union, Local 6142
Francisco Esqueda Police Sergeant
Onnis Flores Night Custodian
Rosa Gutierrez ESL Coordinator
Amy Hanoa Assistant Director of Marketing & Operations
Rebecca Hernandez Professor of Anatomy & Physiology
Justin Lising ADA Compliance Officer, Workplace Safety & Risk Management
Ruben Lopez Police Sergeant
Gregorio Luna Night Operations Supervisor
Philip Mariano Administrative Support, Cosmetology Department
Kristina Martinez Associate Dean of Counseling & Student Success
Darcie McClelland Professor of Biology
Kimberly Morrow Library & Learning Resources Technician
Susan Nilles Director/Faculty Coordinator for Student Health Services
Gregory Peralta TNC for Risk Management
Grace Perez Administrative Assistant, Bookstore
Evelyn Regalado TNC for Risk Management
Russell Serr Dean of Health Sciences & Athletics
Michael Trevis Chief of Police
Carla Velasquez-Lopez Program Coordinator, Outreach & School Relations
Valerie Wagner Safety & Health/Workers’ Compensation Technician, Workplace Safety & Risk Management