Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Deans & Directors

STUDENT SERVICES

DEANS

Robin Dreizler
Dean
Enrollment Services
310-660-3593, Ext. 5487 rdreizle@elcamino.edu

 

Dr. Dipte Patel
Dean
Counseling & Student Success 
310-660-3593, Ext 3444
dpatel@elcamino.edu

 

Idania Reyes
Dean
Student Support Services
310-660-3593, Ext 3483
ireyes@elcamino.edu

 

Michael Trevis
Chief
Campus Police
(310) 660-3593, Ext. 3102
mtrevis@elcamino.edu

 

 

     

ASSOCIATE DEANS, DIRECTORS & ASSISTANT DIRECTORS

Julieta Arámburo
Director
Outreach & School Relations
310-660-3593, Ext. 3430
jaramburo@elcamino.edu

David Brown
Assistant Director 
Financial Aid 
310-660-3593, Ext. 3492
dbrown@elcamino.edu

Melissa Guess
Director
Financial Aid
310-660-3593, Ext. 3490
mguess@elcamino.edu

Edith Gutierrez
Director
EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs/
Guardian Scholars
310-660-3593, Ext. 3470
egutierrez@elcamino.edu

Kristen Johnson
Assistant Director 
EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs/
Guardian Scholars
310-660-3593, Ext. 6052
kjohnson@elcamino.edu 

Lillian Justice
Registrar
Admissions & Records
310-660-3593, Ext. 6960
ljustice@elcamino.edu

Lindsey Ludwig
Director
International Student Program
310-660-3593, Ext. 6473
lludwig@elcamino.edu

 Kristina Martinez
Associate Dean
Counseling & Student Success
3
10-660-3593, Ext. 3627
kmartinez@elcamino.edu

Nayeli Oliva
Director
Student Equity and Achievement
310-660-3593, Ext. 5716
noliva@elcamino.edu

Brenda Threatt
Assistant Director
Veterans Program
310-660-3593, Ext. 6524
bthreatt@elcamino.edu

Gregory Toya
Director
Student Development
310-660-3593, Ext. 3504
gtoya@elcamino.edu