Hero Descriptive Placeholder

AIMS Contact

Meet the dedicated team members of Assessment, Intervention, and Management of Safety (AIMS).

The Assessment, Intervention, and Management of Safety Team, is a multidisciplinary campus threat assessment and behavioral intervention group that guides the campus community in effectively assessing and addressing threatening and/or concerning behaviors. AIMS strives to assist the college in intervening before behaviors reach a critical level.

Committee Members Email 310-660-3593
Jaynie Ishikawa, Director, Title IX, Diversity, and Inclusion Office (Chair) jcishikawa@elcamino.edu  x3813
Michael Trevis, Chief of Police mtrevis@elcamino.edu  x3101
Michelle Arthur, Coordinator, Dual Enrollment  marthur@elcamino.edu  x6755
Gary Greco, Director, Special Resource Center ggreco@elcamino.edu  x3297
Claire Langeveldt, Title IX Investigator, Diversity, and Inclusion Office clangeveldt@elcamino.edu  x7967
Ruben Lopez, Sergeant rulopez@elcamino.edu  x3993
Susan Nilles, Coordinator & Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Center     snilles@elcamino.edu  x6416
Dr. Greg Toya, Director, Student Development/Student Conduct Officer   gtoya@elcamino.edu  x3500
Xiao Wang, Intervention Counselor, LMFT xwang@elcamino.edu  x6033
Paul Yoder, Information Security Specialist (Ad Hoc Member) pyoder@elcamino.edu   


AIMS does NOT respond directly to emergencies. Call 911 if you experience an emergency.