Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Directory | CCC

Voting Representatives

Division/Area Represented

Extension

E-mail Address

Janet Young

Chairperson

3613

jyoung@elcamino.edu

Jacquelyn Sims

Academic Affairs

3119 

jsims@elcamino.edu

Cynthia Cervantes

Behavorial & Social Sciences

6079

ccervantes@elcamino.edu

Sidney Porter

Business

7157

sporter@elcamino.edu

Walter Cox

Council of Deans

3711

wcox@elcamino.edu

Ruby Padilla

Counseling

7804

rpadilla@elcamino.edu

Jon Minei

Fine Arts

5719

rminei@elcamino.edu

Mark Lipe

Health Sciences & Athletics

3810 

mlipe@elcamino.edu

Matthew Kline

Humanities

5948 

mkline@elcamino.edu

Michael Anderson

Industry & Technology

3303

mianderson@elcamino.edu

Mary McMillan

Library & Learning Resources

6482

mmcmillan@elcamino.edu

Edwin Ambrosio

Mathematics

3212

eambrosio@elcamino.edu

Zeke Murdock

Natural Sciences

3230

zmurdock@elcamino.edu

Ex-Officio Representatives

Area Represented

Extension

E-mail Address

Lavonné Plum

Curriculum Advisor, Academic Affairs

3115

Lplum@elcamino.edu

Irena Zugic

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

3928

izugic@elcamino.edu

Lori Suekawa

Articulation Officer, Counseling

3517 

lsuekawa@elcamino.edu

LaShanta Young

Advisor, Evaluations Unit

3423 

lyoung@elcamino.edu

Lillian Justice

Registrar

6960

ljustice@elcamino.edu

Moses Wolfenstein

Distance Education Coordinator

6712

mwolfenstein@elcamino.edu

Charlene Gardella

Student Representative