Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Directory | CCC

Voting Representatives

Division/Area Represented

Extension

E-mail Address

Edwin Ambrosio

Chairperson

3212

eambrosio@elcamino.edu

Carlos Lopez

Academic Affairs

3119 

calopez@elcamino.edu

Kristie Daniel-DiGregorio

Behavorial & Social Sciences

3760

kdaniel@elcamino.edu

Sidney Porter

Business

7157

sporter@elcamino.edu

Walter Cox

Council of Deans

3711

wcox@elcamino.edu

Ruby Padilla

Counseling

7804

rpadilla@elcamino.edu

Jon Minei

Fine Arts

5719

rminei@elcamino.edu

Mark Lipe

Health Sciences & Athletics

3810 

mlipe@elcamino.edu

Matthew Kline

Humanities

5948 

mkline@elcamino.edu

Michael Anderson

Industry & Technology

3303

mianderson@elcamino.edu

Mary McMillan

Library & Learning Resources

6482

mmcmillan@elcamino.edu

Diaa Eldanaf

Mathematics

5189

deldanaf@elcamino.edu

Zeke Murdock

Natural Sciences

3230

zmurdock@elcamino.edu

Ex-Officio Representatives

Area Represented

Extension

E-mail Address

Lissette Marquez

Curriculum Specialist,
Academic Affairs

3115



lmarquez@elcamino.edu

Irena Zugic

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

3928

izugic@elcamino.edu

Lori Suekawa

Articulation Officer, Counseling

3517 

lsuekawa@elcamino.edu

LaShanta Young

Advisor, Evaluations Unit

3423 

lyoung@elcamino.edu

Lillian Justice

Registrar

6960

ljustice@elcamino.edu

Moses Wolfenstein

Distance Education Coordinator

6712

mwolfenstein@elcamino.edu

Vacant

Student Representative