Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Faculty

Faculty Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Name Email Website
Gibson, Blair dbgibson@elcamino.edu View Website 
Mannen, Angela  amannen@elcamino.edu N/A
Otero, Rodolfo rotero@elcamino.edu N/A
Waters, Marianne mwaters@elcamino.edu N/A

 

Spring 2021 Part-Time Faculty 

Name Email Website
Desetto, Vince  vdesetto@elcamino.edu  N/A
Olson, Kristen kolson@elcamino.edu  N/A
Parikh, Janaki jparikh@elcamino.edu  N/A
Vigil, Alberto avigil@elcamino.edu N/A
White, Kat kwhite@elcamino.edu  N/A
Wong, Billy bwong@elcamino.edu  N/A