Faculty Directory

New Location

*Childhood Education faculty offices and classrooms have been relocated to the NEW Behavioral & Social Sciences Building (BSSB). 

Campus Map

Full-Time Faculty

Name Email Office  Extension
Cynthia Cervantes, MA ccervantes@elcamino.edu  BSSB 128 x6079
Michelle Moen, MA mmoen@elcamino.edu  BSSB 128 x3571
Janice Chan-Jefferis, Ed.D jjefferis@elcamino.edu BSSB 125 x3790
Reshon Moutra, Ed.D rmoutra@elcamino.edu BSSB 125 x3791

Part-Time Faculty

Name Email
Baxter, Susan sbaxter@elcamino.edu 
Colchico, Alecsandria acolchico@elcamino.edu 
Lopez-Arellano, Yadira yarellano@elcamino.edu 
Marano, Mark mmarano@elcamino.edu 
Marquez, Valerie vmarquez@elcamino.edu 
Rivera, Maria marivera@elcamino.edu
Robinson, Monica mrobinson@elcamino.edu
Simon, Monica msimon@elcamino.edu 
Smart, Kumi ksmart@elcamino.edu
Tatsumi, Carol ctatsumi@elcamino.edu
Tharuvai,  Shanthi stharuvai@elcamino.edu 
Wilson, Brittany bwilson@elcamino.edu