Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Name Email Website
Cervantes, Cynthia ccervantes@elcamino.edu  N/A
Moen, Michelle mmoen@elcamino.edu  N/A
Montgomery, Jennifer jmontgomery@elcamino.edu N/A
Young, Janet jyoung@elcamino.edu N/A

 

Spring 2021 Part-Time Faculty

Name Email Website
Baxter, Susan sbaxter@elcamino.edu  N/A
Colchico, Alecsandria acolchico@elcamino.edu  N/A
Jefferis, Janice  jjefferis@elcamino.edu  N/A
Lopez-Arellano, Yadira yarellano@elcamino.edu  N/A
Marano, Mark mmarano@elcamino.edu  N/A
Marquez, Valerie vmarquez@elcamino.edu  N/A
Simon, Monica msimon@elcamino.edu  N/A
Smart, Kumi ksmart@elcamino.edu N/A
Tharuvai,  Shanthi stharuvai@elcamino.edu  N/A
Wilson, Brittany bwilson@elcamino.edu  N/A