Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Faculty & Staff Directory

Staff

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Baumunk, Jeff Ext. 3256 jbaumunk@elcamino.edu Director
Meredith, Julie Ext 7894 jmeredith@elcamino.edu Administrative Assistant II

Full-Time Faculty

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Mauger, Dina Ext. 3131 dmauger@elcamino.edu  
Serrano, Oscar Ext. 3348 oserrano@elcamino.edu            

Part-Time Faculty

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Acquarelli, James   jacquarelli@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Beckman, Hoda   hbeckman@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Belthius, Darrell   dbelthius@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Branley, Timothy   tbranley@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Brock, David   dbrock@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Causey, Roberto   rcausey@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Chao, Jason   jchao@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Clansy, Andre   aclansy@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Fields, Mark   mfields@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Fogel, Seth   sfogel@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Gulcher, Andrew   agulcher@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Juckett, Brian   bjuckett@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Kim, Sterling   stkim@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Martinez, Alfred   almartinez@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Mason, Don   damson@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Meredith, Don   dmeredith@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Mongan, Neal   nmongan@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Plair, Vincent   vplair@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Rizzo, Geoffrey   grizzo@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Roberson, Andrea   aroberson@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Rosales, Jose   jorosales@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Roth, Matthew   mroth@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Schuetze, Linda   lschuetze@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Skipper, John   jskipper@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Smith, Michael   mwsmith@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Valentekovich, Vladimir