Hero Descriptive Placeholder

English Faculty/Staff Directory

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name   Telephone
Email   Schedule/Homepage
Annick, Jennifer 310-660-3593 x 5193 jannick@elcamino.edu  
Armao, Eugene 310-660-3593 x 3164 earmao@elcamino.edu  
Brenes, Erica 310-660-3593 x 3175 ebrenes@elcamino.edu  
Burnham, Stephanie 310-660-3593 x 3180 sburnham@elcamino.edu   
Cerofeci, Rose Ann 310-660-3593 x 3161 rcerofeci@elcamino.edu  
Cheung, Matthew 310-660-3593 x 3689 mcheung@elcamino.edu  
Cody, Tom 310-660-3593 x 3165 tcody@elcamino.edu  
Corbin, Susan 310-660-3593 x 3194 scorbin@elcamino.edu Homepage
Crotwell, Dana 310-660-3593 x 3193 dcrotwell@elcamino.edu  
Degnan, Kevin 310-660-3593 x 3335 kdegnan@elcamino.edu  
Donnell, Sean 310-660-3593 x 3187 sdonnell@elcamino.edu Homepage 
Gallagher, Jennifer  310-660-3593 x 7689  jgallagher@elcamino.edu  
Gates,  Suzanne 310-660-3593 x 3163 sgates@elcamino.edu Homepage
Geraghty, Elise 310-660-3593 x 5018 egeraghty@elcamino.edu   
Glover, Christopher 310-660-3593 x 5938 cglover@elcamino.edu  
Halonen, Briita 310-660-3593 x 5161 bhalonen@elcamino.edu Homepage 
Henson, Chelsea 310-660-3593 x 3171 chenson@elcamino.edu   
Hong, Lyman 310-660-3593 x 7046 lhong@elcamino.edu  
Isaacs, Brent 310-660-3593 x 5163 bisaacs@elcamino.edu  
Kelley, Elayne  310-660-3593 x 3167 ekelley@elcamino.edu  
Leiby, Mary Ann 310-660-3593 x 3183 mleiby@elcamino.edu Homepage 
Lewitzki, Rhea 310-660-3593 x 3174 rlewitzki@elcamino.edu  
Marcoux, Peter 310-660-3593 x 6046 pmarcoux@elcamino.edu Homepage 
Mattern, Mora  310-660-3593 x 3190 mmattern@elcamino.edu  
Mavromati, Anna 310-660-3593 x 5182 amavromati@elcamino.edu     
McDermit, Michael 310-660-3593 x 5169 mmcdermit@elcamino.edu  
McMahon, Jeffrey 310-660-3593 x 5673 jmcmahon@elcamino.edu  
Merz, Stephanie  310-660-3593 x 6012  smerz@elcamino.edu  
Nagao, Christina  310-660-3593 x 5012  cnagao@elcamino.edu  Hopepage
Ochoa, Shane 310-660-3593 x 3148 sochoa@elcamino.edu   
Page, Chris 310-660-3593 x 5196  cpage@elcamino.edu  
Patton, Katherine   kapatton@elcamino.edu  
Peppard, Bruce 310-660-3593 x 6772 bpeppard@elcamino.edu Homepage
Sandor, Jane 310-660-3593 x 3196  jsandor@elcamino.edu  
Schwartz, Stephanie 310-660-3593 x 3173 sschwartz@elcamino.edu  
Sharp, Adrienne 310-660-3593 x 3192 asharp@elcamino.edu  
Thompson, Darrell 310-660-3593 x 7772 dethompson@elcamino.edu  
Welsh, Laura 310-660-3593 x 5171 lwelsh@elcamino.edu  
Williams, Rachel  310-660-3593 x 5185 rawilliams@elcamino.edu  

Back to Top

PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Email
Ali, Jawad 310-660-3593 x 4400 jali@elcamino.edu
Arehart, Robin 310-660-3593 x 4145  rarehart@elcamino.edu
Bostick, Jason 310-660-3593 x 4552 jbostick@elcamino.edu  
Cliett, Victoria 310-660-3593 x 4135 vcliett@elcamino.edu
Davies, Agnes 310-660-3593 x 4403 adavies@elcamino.edu
Dossani, Khairunessa 310-660-3593 x 4328 kdossani@elcamino.edu
Douglas, Jeffrey 310-660-3593 x 4146 jdouglas@elcamino.edu
Gavitt, Erika 310-660-3593 x 4106 egavitt@elcamino.edu
Gonzalez, Manuel 310-660-3593 x 4995 mgonzalez@elcamino.edu
Greuel, Jamie 310-660-3593 x 4147 jgreuel@elcamino.edu
Hall, Joanne 310-660-3593 x 4177 jhall@elcamino.edu
Harmon, Alika 310-660-3593 x 5501 aharmon@elcamino.edu
Harrison, Mickey 310-660-3593 x 4703 mharrison@elcamino.edu
Hector, Jeremy  310-660-3593 x 4872 jhector@elcamino.edu 
Hennessee, Elice 310-660-3593 x 4847 ehennessee@elcamino.edu
Herdzina, Susan 310-660-3593 x 4360 sherdzina@elcamino.edu
Holt-Molina, Jennifer 310-660-3593 x 4557 jholt@elcamino.edu
Husain, Nida 310-660-3593 x 4564 nhusain@elcamino.edu
Huynh, Tiffany 310-660-3593 x 4555 thuynh@elcamino.edu
Imbarus, Aura 310-660-3593 x 4760 aimbarus@elcamino.edu   
Jalloh, Katriina 310-660-3593 x 4266 kjalloh@elcamino.edu
Jensen, Zachary 310-660-3593 x 4143 zjensen@elcamino.edu
Kirk, Angie 310-660-3593 x 4602 akirk@elcamino.edu
Lamborn, Sanam 310-660-3593 x 4108 slamborn@elcamino.edu
Leinen, Sarah 310-660-3593 x 4866 sleinen@elcamino.edu 
Magnesi, Miles 310-660-3593 x 4791 mmagnesi@elcamino.edu
Margrave, Clinton 310-660-3593 x 4512 cmargrave@elcamino.edu  
Otsuji, Sumino 310-660-3593 x 4546 sotsuji@elcamino.edu
Panto, Danielle 310-660-3593 x 4254 dpanto@elcamino.edu
Phear, Jamie 310-660-3593 x 4560 jphear@elcamino.edu
Phillips, Lana 310-660-3593 x 4408 lphillips@elcamino.edu  
Ricci, Natalie 310-660-3593 x 4139 nricci@elcamino.edu
Ritchie, Ryan 310-660-3593 x 4441 rritchie@elcamino.edu
Rivers, Jeffrey 310-660-3593 x 4369 jrivers@elcamino.eduj
Runkle, Kim 310-660-3593 x 4422 krunkle@elcamino.edu
Russo, Salvatore 310-660-3593 x 4377 srusso@elcamino.edu
Sandowicz, Ryan 310-660-3593 x 4424 rsandowicz@elcamino.edu
Shaw, Jocelyn 310-660-3593 x 4231 joshaw@elcamino.edu
Stover, Mitzi  310-660-3593 x 4111 mstover@elcamino.edu
Sullivan, Kamisha 310-660-3593 x 4649 ksullivan@elcamino.edu
Takamiine, Eric 310-660-3593 x 4251 etakamine@elcamino.edu
Tino-Sandoval, Cindy 310-660-3593 x 4431 ctinosandoval@elcamino.edu
Walker, Elizabeth 310-660-3593 x 4174 ewalker@elcamino.edu
Wright, Terry 310-660-3593 x 4779 tawright@elcamino.edu
Zucker, Alfred 310-660-3593 x 4238 azucker@elcamino.edu

back to top