Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Fee Payment Deadlines

All fees, including any optional fees, such as a Parking Permit or ASO Student Discount Sticker that may have been requested at the time of registration must be paid by the deadlines, or you may be dropped for all of your classes. This includes admitted waitlist students — students removed from a waitlist and enrolled in class.

Fall 2022 Deadlines

  • Registration appointment information will be available online beginning Monday, May 9, 2022
  • Fall registration begins Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Last day to pay for Fall Semester online through MyECC, Sunday, August 7, 2022:
  • Fall Semester Classes Begin Saturday, August 27, 2022
  • Last Day to Add Classes (Full-Semester Classes*) Sunday, September 11, 2022
  • Midterm Classes Begin Saturday, October 22, 2022

Winter 2023 Deadlines

  • Winter Classes Begin Thursday, January 5, 2023
  • Last Day to Add Classes (*M-F) Tuesday, January 10, 2023
  • Winter Session Ends Classes Begin Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Spring 2023 Deadlines

  • Spring Classes Begin Saturday, February 11, 2023
  • Last Day to Add (with an Add Code) / Drop for a Refund/No Notation (1st 8 Week) Friday, February 17, 2023
  • Last Day to Add (with an Add Code) / (Full Semester Courses) Sunday, February 26, 2023
  • Mid-Term Classes Begin (2nd 8 Week Session) Saturday, April 15, 2023
  • Weekday Classes Begin (2nd 8 Week Session) Monday, April 17, 2023
  • Last Day to Add (with an Add Code) / Drop for a Refund / No Notation (2nd 8 Week Session) Friday, April 21, 2023
  • Spring Semester Ends Friday, June 9, 2023

Fee Payment Methods

For your convenience, we offer two ways to pay your fees:

  1. Pay online! Go to MyECC.
  2. Mail a check or money order to
    El Camino College
    Cashier’s Office
    16007 Crenshaw Blvd.
    Torrance, CA 90506

    Be sure to mail your payment 7 days before the deadline. Your check must be received in the Cashier's office on or before the deadline date.

Students on a Waitlist for a class must check El Camino College email daily to find out if they have been admitted to the class. Students who have been moved from a waitlist into a class must pay fees for that class by the same deadlines listed above, or they may be dropped from all classes.

* If students are admitted to a class from the waitlist, they must pay those class fees on or before the next scheduled deadline or they may be dropped from all classes, including those already paid for.

For questions about ECC's fee payment deadlines, call 310-660-3142.

View details about El Camino College enrollment fees.

View locations to pay fees.

Questions? Contact Us

Financial Aid

Office hours
8 a.m.-7 p.m. Monday-Thursday
9 a.m.-1 p.m. Friday