Hero Descriptive Placeholder

ASO Officers

All El Camino College students are members of the Associated Student Body and their governing group is the Associated Students Organization Student Senate. The Student Senate is composed of nine executive officers and two senators representing each of the college's academic divisions.

General elections are held in the spring semester as authorized by the ASO Constitution. Members of the Associated Students Organization represent students on various campus committees as well as the Board of Trustees.

Meet Your ASO Officers

Name

Title

Email

Major and Dream School

Dalyan JohnstonDalyan Johnston

President

dalyan_johnston@elcamino.edu 

Film and Television Production | USC

Katherine BonillaKatherine Bonilla

Vice President

katherine_bonilla@elcamino.edu

Pre-Nursing | MSMU or CSULB

Karina RamirezKarina Ramirez

Trustee

karina_ramirez0963@elcamino.edu

Political Science | UCLA

Andrea Fernandez CruzAndrea Fernandez Cruz

Director of Public Relations

andrea_fernandez0072@elcamino.edu

Communication Studies | Stanford or USC

Anisah MoutraAnisah Moutra

Director ofAcademic Affairs

anisah_moutra@elcamino.edu

Biology | LMU or UCI

Grace Clendenin

Director of Finance

grace_clendenin@elcamino.edu

Business Administration | UCB

Audrie DeveraAudrie Devera

Director of StudentServices

audriemae_devera@elcamino.edu

Pre-Nursing | UCLA or CSULB

Alberto RamirezAlberto Ramirez

Director of Human Resources

alberto_ramirez5862@elcamino.edu

Microbiology | UCLA or UCSD

Sarah SheikhSarah Sheikh

Director of External Affairs

sarah_sheikh@elcamino.edu

Political Science | UCLA

Fine TuitupouFine Tuitupou

Director of Equity,Diversity, and Inclusion

fine_tuitupou@elcamino.edu

Ethnic Studies | Stanford

Name

Title

Email

Major and Dream School

Aleeza West

Behavioral & Social Sciences

aleeza_west@elcamino.edu 

Psychology | UCLA

Habiba Amir

Behavioral & Social Sciences

habiba_amir@elcamino.edu

Psychology | UCLA & USC

Nancy Pham

Business

ngan_pham@elcamino.edu

Business Administration | UC Berkeley

Koby Tesfay

Business

kurubel_tesfay@elcamino.edu

Business Administration | USC & UCI

Alexandria Mungaray

Fine Arts

alexandria_mungaray@elcamino.edu

 

Charlene Gardella

Health Sciences
& Athletics

charlene_gardella@elcamino.edu

Recreation | ASU & CSUN

Oluwaseun Oriretan

Health Sciences
& Athletics

oluwaseun_oriretan@elcamino.edu

Pre-nursing | Cal State Long Beach & UCLA

Isabel Gallagher

Humanities

isabel_gallagher@elcamino.edu

History | UCB or UCLA

Paige Martin

Humanities

paige_martin6584@elcamino.edu

History | UCLA

Moises Santander

Industry &Technology

moises_santander@elcamino.edu

Pre-Engineering & Electronics and Computer Hardware Technology | CMU

Noe Servellon

Industry &Technology

noe_servellon@elcamino.edu

Electrical Engineering | UCSC or USC

Matthewes Zemoy

Mathematical Sciences

matthewes_zemoy@elcamino.edu

Biomedical Engineering | UCLA

Kitzia Lopez

Natural Sciences

kitzia_lopez0195@elcamino.edu

Biology | Stanford or UCLA

Britney Granados

Natural Sciences

britney_granados@elcamino.edu

Biology | UCI

Name

Title

Email

Major and Dream School

VACANT

     

Name

Area

Email

Major and Dream School

Jana Abulaban

Academic Affairs

jana_abulaban@elcamino.edu

Psychology | Harvard & UC Berkeley

Hurnica Vicencio

Equity, Diversity, andInclusion

hurnica_vicencio@elcamino.edu

Ethnic Studies | UC Berkeley

Bryan Vela

Equity, Diversity, andInclusion

bryan_vela5539@elcamino.edu

Computer Science | UC Berkeley & UCLA

Nael Salinas

External Affairs

nael_salinas@elcamino.edu

Biology | Stanford or UCLA

Clair Lee

Finance

clair_lee@elcamino.edu

Business | USC

Arianna Willert

Public Relations

arianna_willert@elcamino.edu

Architecture| Cal Poly Pomona 

Alondra Alvarado

Public Relations

alondra_alvarado5141@elcamino.edu

Economics | USC & UCLA

Cody Hagemeier

Student Services

cody_hagemeier@elcamino.edu

Business | Harvard

Shaheen Ali

Student Services

shaheen_ali@elcamino.edu

Undeclared | UCLA & CSULA

Name

Title

Email

Major and Dream School

Peter Moore

Behavioral and Social Sciences

peter_moore8197@elcamino.edu

Sociology | CSUF

Samantha Gonzalez

Behavioral and Social Sciences

samantha_gonzale3208@elcamino.edu

Political Science | UCLA

Jacquelyn Giles

Behavioral and Social Sciences

jacquelyn_giles@elcamino.edu

Political Science | UCLA & USC

Sanskriti Adigal

Business

sanskriti_adigal@elcamino.edu

Business Administration | UCB

Gehna Patel

Business

gehna_patel@elcamino.edu 

 

Danni Tang

Fine Arts

danni_tang@elcamino.edu

Art and Design | UCLA

Brandon Vela

Mathematical Sciences

brandon_vela9877@elcamino.edu

Computer Science | UCLA

Pearl Macias

Natural Sciences

pearl_macias@elcamino.edu

Biology | UCLA

Monique Love

Natural Sciences

monique_love@elcamino.edu

Biology | Harvard & UCLA

Name

Title

Email

Deborah Allison

Student Services Specialist

dallison@elcamino.edu 

Chris Dela Cruz

Student Services Specialist

chdelacruz@elcamino.edu 

Dr. Gregory Toya

Director of Student Development

gtoya@elcamino.edu