Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Board Meetings

Board of Trustees 2023 Meeting Schedule 

Closed Session:  4 p.m. / Open Session: 5 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

Meetings to be held in the Board Room of the Administration Building at El Camino College (unless otherwise noted)

Dates

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Monday, March 20, 2023

Monday, April 17, 2023

Monday, May 15, 2023

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Friday, July 14, 2023 Special Board Meeting | Board Planning Workshop

Monday, July 17, 2023

Monday, August 21, 2023

Monday, August 28, 2023 Special Board Meeting | Budget Study Session

Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Monday, October 16, 2023

Saturday, November 4, 2023 Special Board Meeting | Fall Study Session

Monday, November 20, 2023

Monday, December 18, 2023

In compliance with AB 361, in response to the proclaimed state of emergency due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the District will conduct the Board of Trustees meeting as a hybrid meeting. Members of the Board and selected managers will attend in person. The public is invited to participate by teleconference.

Agendas

View Board Agendas