Hero Descriptive Placeholder

Board Meetings

Board of Trustees 2021 Meeting Schedule 

Closed Session:  4 p.m. / Open Session: 5 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

Meetings to be held in the Board Room of the Administration Building at El Camino College (unless otherwise noted)

Dates

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

Monday, July 19, 2021

Monday, August 16, 2021

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

In compliance with Governor Newsom’s Executive Order N-25-20, due to the COVID-19 outbreak, the District conducted the Board of Trustees meetings as audio-only teleconferences.

Agendas

View Board Agendas